Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Fun loving, light hearted with a healthy respect for living life to the fullest.

In her own words

There is alot to be said for Chemistry. Someone can appear to be the perfect match on paper, however not always the case, when you meet in person. Chemistry does not override my judgement though on all things. There is a point where need vs want comes into play. I have learned there should be a balance there. There are quite a few "fun" people out there, that have issues that would be challenging. There are also quiet, sweet, nice out there that are reliable, trusting, kind and respectful. Decisions, decisions... Fun is fun and very important to me but it is along side with great conversation, good communication, understanding and a bonding of souls. Ideally a long term committed relationship is the goal, however meeting new friends until that "one" comes along is fine as well. We are now heading into Fall, with Football, Golf, Festivals, Leaves Changing and cooler temps... 2nd favorite season of the year. It is definitely more fun to enjoy with someone... Best wishes for a successful match! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

English Bulldog - protective, loving and part of the family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots are near water or in the Mountains but enjoy big Cities as well,,, NY, DC, Miami, San Fran, Chi Town or LA.. Love London and look forward to seeing the lights of Paris... Locally, The Fox Theatre, Chastain... True classics in Atlanta.

Favorite things

I Like a wide variety of music .. From Pop, Rock, Classic fav - Sinatra and some Country as well. Somthing cozy about a thunderstorm. Love a full moon or sunset. Friday at 5p :) , my dog greeting me at the door after a long day.

For fun

Love live music, or a sunset on a deck with a glass of wine. I love to dance and spend time with friends and family. Enjoy Braves, Hawks or Falcons games. Festivals are fun and enjoy strollling thru a park. A good Musical or Play at the Fox.

Last read

Currently, The help and Unthinkable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Sales rep and I have been in the Ad Industry in Atlanta for approximately 26 years, Agency, Buying Service and Sales/Vendor side. I Love what I do! I have great clients and fun associates that make working for a living, very doable.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A southern girl by birth who doesn't discriminate against those "damn yankees" lol As much as I am proud of my southern heritage, I am an independent thinker and non-judgemenal. I have friends from NY to India, from England to Miami.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Buckhead Church, Love Andy Stanley. Someone who is involved in the bigger picture of Gods love. I have been a part of the Singles program and what a great group of people that give back to the community..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral