Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go OSU :)

In her own words

I'm an odd mix of a an entrepreneur minded & philanthropic minded woman. I'm very driven in business & sales although originally was pursuing a career in child psychology to help kids in need. I made the choice of staying in engineering sales & I volunteer w/ big brothers/sisters on the weekends. I'm passionate about many things but the water & helping children make up the biggest parts of my soul, as well as college football & my faith & devotion to the man upstairs of course. Being a Christian is a must. I'm a very positive person who believes life is what you make it. Although I can appreciate fine food, wine travel, I am not a materialistic person. I am driven, very much so, but I have learned to balance my career while taking in the simple joys of life like the beach, family & friends. My career is extremely important to me but I would like to enjoy life with someone on the weekends! I'm always a die hard Buckeyes fan! I grew up my daddy's little girl with 3 older brothers my first word was football so you know I never miss a college game day!! My family is bound together by our shared love for our BUCKEYES!!! Football season is right around the corner :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my chocolate lab Gia, she's my world!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot was Ireland or Paris, & I've always wanted to see Australia & New Zealand


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

The beach, boating, sunbathing, restaurants, sports, reading, learning, music, volunteering

For fun

I'm a very socialable person. I love meeting new people & enjoying new experiences such as food & travel. Boating & Beaching are my absolute favorite things to do. I grew up a daddy's girl & have 3 older brothers so I also love sports

Last read

I enjoy any literature that allows one to take a deeper look into things instead of the typical broad picture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
God is an extremely important part of my life. I love to have fun & am pretty good at it, but I never let my morals fall out of line. I also don't judge anyone, I've always had a live & let live policy
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
B.A in psychology, double minor in Anthropology and English. School was tough, I worked 3 jobs to put myself through, but I did it & am proud of myself for it! When the going gets tough-the tough get going!