Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles of Fort Collins, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Being Deeply Loved By Someone Gives You Strength. While Loving Someone Deeply Gives You Courage. Lao Tzu

In her own words

I am a driven, hard working woman. I am thoughtful and affectionate, trustworthy and a goofball, honest (sometimes to a fault), passionate, and constantly on the go! I grew up in a small cow town outside of Lake Tahoe, NV so there is a little cowgirl in me. However, I do prefer the city-scape at this point in my life. I need and crave mental stimulation - I prefer to surround myself with people who can hold their own in a conversation. I am working on my ability to take a break and relax. I wouldn't hesitate to do so on a beach ANYwhere (hopefully with a cold beer in hand). I have been told I am the ultimate guys girl. I am responsible and ambitious, laid-back and athletic, and enjoy meeting new people and trying new things! I am tremendously independent - I know who I am and what I want. However, I would love to meet someone to share my experiences with. I am hoping to find someone who compliments me and can be my partner; a man who has a great sense of humor, is driven, confident in the person he is, and thoughtful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love all animals!! Unfortunately, I just don't have to the time for any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coors Field, The Keg Denver, Red Rocks, VAIL, SoCal, Washington DC, Lake Tahoe, and Cabo San Lucas. Anywhere outside - rain or shine!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Brussel Sprouts! I love to cook, I love sushi, the smell of old library books, laughing, fresh flowers, the New York Yankees, peanut butter, my nephew and family, and life in general.

For fun

I Love to Golf!! Snowboarding, running, beer league softball. I love to read and draw! I can spend a whole day getting lost in any museum or bookstore :) I am happy as a clam cuddled up on the couch watching a movie or reading a book!

Last read

Think and Grow Rich - Napoleon Hill Outlander - Diana Gabaldon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a business developer for a gourmet coffee company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German with a dash of Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Environmental Design: Urban Planning GO BUFFS!