Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Me: Passionate IP and tech lawyer always looking out for what's next (I run my own firm), trying new things, learning and having a good time. Good sense of humor, college basketball junkie, love to explore new places. Very responsible in my work life, but still want to be a little irresponsible outside of it (and be with someone who feels the same). And yes, I am legally blonde. You: Good sense of humor, love what you do or working towards something you will, nerdy, likes sports, straightforward, athletic, oh, and good looking. Would be a bonus if you are a politico. And appreciate sarcasm. And will still be nice to me when I tell you that I watch The Vampire Diaries (embarrassing). So, if you want to hang out and not have some awkward date, let's do this. Oh, and I love wine, four-inch heels, Apple products and all things tech geek. (And in the kindest way that I can say this, please be cognizant of the age range. Thanks!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now. Our law firm mascot is a pug named Sheldon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Paris. Travel a lot to DC.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music: Stone Temple Pilots, The National, Aloe Blacc, Mayer Hawthorne, Ray LaMontagne. TV: Mad Men, Californication, Rescue Me, Sons of Anarchy. Food: Italian.

For fun

Running. Baseball. College Basketball. Movies. AMC and FX TV Shows. Exploring.

Last read

Wired Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Run my own business. Write for legal and tech publications in my spare time.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
French and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Political Science and Sociology from UC Irvine, a Master's in Public Administration from USC and a J.D. from University of San Francisco.