Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-49 in Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's difficult to sum oneself up in a profile...

In her own words

It's difficult to sum oneself up in a profile but, seeing that this is all someone sees, here goes. I am educated, intelligent, very funny, a free spirit, VERY adventurous..Looking for that rare chemistry and connection. For work.. as yes it's necessary.. I have a small Life Coaching/Therapy practice and also work part time at Mile Hi Skydiving during the busy season April - October. I am a firm believer that one should work to live and not live to work. I'd love to meet someone funny, adventurous, silly, a bit of a risk taker, and a lover of the outdoors. I don't need someone who wants to do all of the same things I do but I do find it important to be with someone who understands the side of me that compels me to do some of the activities I do..:) Apparently I should add this, I am generally attracted to and work the best with those my age or younger. I don't want to offend anyone by saying this it just happens to be a fact. I take good care of myself and while not superficial I do wish to find someone that does the same. Really though.. it's all about chemistry and how you feel when you're with someone... I don't believe in spouting off laundry lists of things I'd like in a partner because you just never really know who you will experience that connection with! Anyhoo.... if you think we might have some laughs or some commonalities. please drop me a line.. Happy searching to everyone!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have just returned to equestrian showjumping and perhaps will own another horse soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the little mountain towns, even the touristy ones. Estes, Morrison, Frisco.. I do love travel though.. my favorite place is Maui, closely followed by St. Marrten and anywhere in the West.


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I have too many favorite movies to name one.. I do have a penchant for documentaries, History channel and love Breaking Bad...!!!

For fun

Almost anything.. movies, dinner out, seeing concerts, having drinks in an off beat bar, yoga, exploring the mountains, skiing.

Last read

Pretty boring.. Family Therapy with Couples.. for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in Counseling Psychology