Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't like fun!

In his own words

I was once able to keep an entire chapstick till the end. If that doesn't impress you then I have no idea what will. I'm not really into having fun. I prefer talking about numbers or rocks or something. I'm pretty sarcastic. I come from a big family so I like to have company and be busy! I'm a cameraman and I really enjoy my work. I've been doing a lot of reality stuff lately which is fun if you're on the right show! I'm fortunate to get paid to do something I can be creative with (sometimes). I also like to write. I love Boston. It's been my home for 7 years now. The burb life is not really for me, I prefer to be living in the city (for the moment I am not). I like music and live shows. I play a few instruments (piano, drums, guitar) well enough to jam out w some friends in their garage. We are AWFUL but we have fun doing it. I think Boston has some really great venues for live music. I love the Bank of America Pavilion. It's one of my favorite places in the country to see a show. The Black Keys there were great! Life is too short to be serious all the time! I like a strong woman who is sassy, feisty, and fun! I really enjoy being able to discuss anything w the person I am seeing. Intelligence is one of the sexiest qualities a woman can have! Lastly, here is the obligatory "I don't know about this online dating thing". I've known a couple people it's worked for so why not give it a shot?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a friend to all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at Citizens Public House in Fenway, Giacomo's in the South End, and Washington Square Tavern in Brookline.

Favorite things

Pasta, whales, dogs, a good bourbon, a good beer, a new pair of jeans, a new pair of shoes, silly putty, pens, notebooks... I like a lot of stuff.

For fun

I like to do just about anything. I like to do weeknight things and weekend things.

Last read

Mayflower by Nathaniel Philbrick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a cameraman. I do mostly comercial and TV work between NY and Boston. I do a fair amount of traveling for it. I love that aspect of it. I am not a workaholic, but I do enjoy my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree