Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cm313810

23 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you "above" me? If you're highly educated ( more educated than me)....Then maybe? ๐Ÿ˜Š

In her own words

Keeping this short and simple. I am looking for someone who is well- educated ( if not โ˜บ more educated than me) , successful, cultured and dynamic. I want someone who is calm and relaxed ๐Ÿ˜Š.....Yet IRRESISTIBLE โ˜บ with NO KIDS and NO Public figure/image. Must be healthy and SANE ;). I haven't found someone....I was really crazy about , so..I am looking for that 100% "connection" to build and develop. Yes, it has to be 100 because obviously .....I haven't found it YET . I may have to wait for another 20 years ๐Ÿ˜‚ but maybe you ...YOU can change that โ˜บ I believe that timing is everything....That's why i am here.โ˜บ I can be more specific. Of course I am looking for that package deal. Just like you ๐Ÿ˜Š I have my own definition of what attractive is. ;) I am not superficial and no, i DO NOT need your shirtless pic :) No need for ego booster or someone to make me feel better. However, i believe in chemistry. Also, I prefer White/ Caucasian men. Bonus points, if you are European ( Southern/Central) or Australian. If you are OVER 42, please DO NOT BOTHER. About me , I do not see any point of writing things/qualities that you want to hear or try to sell myself to you ;) because we are all looking for those qualities. I am nothing special. But I know EXACTLY what I WANT ....where I STAND and I know what I CAN OFFER...This is why I am single. ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ I was born and raised from a different culture. I have my own beliefs and traditions that I was born with. PS I am not on Facebook , Twitter or Instagram. So ....No. I can't "follow" or "add" and see your "updates" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't have any. I like animals...but I prefer / like them to stay outside.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Merlion park Singapore, Tahiti, Bali Indonesia , Palawan island,Gatlinburg, TN....would love to go to Africa and explore Europe someday!

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Juicing Cooking Zumba- Piloxing, Toning, Pilates, ...I love dancing!!!! Coffee shop - Green Tea Fast Cars Red wine and Champagne Jacuzzi / Hot Spring island hopping Art events/ Exhibitions I do not watch T.V .No favorite Show :)

For fun

I love zumba, cooking and making juices!!! :) juicing :)

Last read

The big book of juices!! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree PhD / Post Doctoral