Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Boston =)

In her own words

I am moving to Boston in the next 2 weeks and so wanted to give this a try. A little about me: I am a very sweet, caring, and giving friend, sister, daughter, and aunt. If you want to grab my attention I do need to be attracted to you. It’s important. I value health and fitness and so you do need to be in shape. Once you grab my attention comes the real test, are we compatible? Do we share the same values and do we want the same things in life? It matters. I am looking for someone who will be my Power Partner. Someone who cares to make a difference in this world and who believes in paying it forward. I value: Communication, Honesty, and Trust. I want to be in a relationship that is caring and loving. I want to feel respected. I want to be heard. You do not have to agree, but I do want you to listen, especially if the topic matters to me. I want someone who sees the glass full vs. half empty. Yes, we all have hard days and we all have struggles. Life is full of twists and turns and so my question to you is “Can you flow with it?” or “Are you going to get stuck because it doesn’t go your way?” I believe that it’s not what happens to you, but how you react to it. I want someone who can practice being compassionate and kind with himself, with me, and with the world. We all make mistakes. We’ve all been hurt and we all have wounds and scars, but are you going to let those experiences define you and make you a victim or are you going to learn from them and be better and do better with what comes next. Can you forgive? In 2013, my New Year’s resolution was to live in the PRESENT and you know what, it made the biggest difference in my life. I am absolutely amazed to see how much I’ve learned and grown from my experiences. Self-awareness is very powerful! I am looking for someone who wants to live his best life and wants to do it with a phenomenal woman. Most women my age are desperate to have kids. I am not desperate to have kids. I do want to fall in love and would like to have children if I meet that amazing man that I know is out there. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Do know that if I click on your profile, I will read what you wrote. It matters! Wishing you the best finding your match!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with nature...


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Depends on my mood or what I'm doing.

For fun

I am reconnecting with my family and friends and loving this beautiful weather. I love working out, yoga, and doing outside activities. I like to eat healthy, but also love pizza, hamburgers, and drinking cold beer in the summer =).

Last read

Current Reads: Books by Thich Nhat Hanh and Pema Chodron Favs: The Four Agreements, A New Earth, Outliers, Man's Search for Meaning, Women Who run with the Wolves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but am very spiritual and am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, & respectful with himself and others. I want to meet someone who cares to do good in this world.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Columbia University University of California, San Diego studied abroad- Mexico City