Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cm2210

36 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I guess first I will talk about me; I don't...

In his own words

I guess first I will talk about me; I don't usually brag about myself, but here we go. I guess my friends would describe me as funny, intelligent, sarcastic, generous, very low maintenance/laid back, and someone with very strong convictions. I definitely have a strong goofy streak in me, and although I consider myself a pretty intelligent guy, I definitely have some himbo in me at times. I've been living up in the Boston area for about 8 years; seems crazy that it has been that long. I have a great family, that is really important to me, I am the youngest of two older sisters, one lives here, the other just down the road in CT. I am currently getting my Masters in Psych/counseling. I am scheduled to graduate in August!!!! I am working on my internship now, and am super psyched to almost be done. I ultimately think I want to get into correctional counseling. I've heard it's a tough gig, but I can handle it! Just a warning, I am a very opinionated person; especially when it comes to politics. I am teaching myself how to play guitar; just kind of felt like it. I could be spontaneous like that sometimes. Now, for who I am looking for. I am looking someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I think life is too short to be grumpy, and serious all the time. Someone who enjoys to watch a game or two would be nice, especially someone that likes to have a beer or two at Fenway; although, warning I am a Mets/Jets fan, not a Boston native here. Someone who loves music would be a plus as well, ideally not country, but if so I can deal. I guess I am just looking for a down to earth, laid back, fun woman to share good times with, and to be a great friend as well would be nice.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have a big orange cat named Buster; he is the man!!!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There is really no place I frequent regularly; I guess the Mid East for some shows, I live close to Davis so I hang out there sometimes, or Highland Kitchen. I do some light travel to NYC mostly, I would like to do more for sure.

College

Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy good political/history books. Bill Maher, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Mad Men. Enjoying a beer in the sun. I love classic rock; my favorite music, although I dig almost anything except crappy pop and country; karaoke, yes, I am that guy

For fun

I like to go out about once, or twice a week; always on weekends I do enjoy good movies, and a good book here and there, and I do own a PS3 and enjoy that as well. I'm getting into cooking, still just a beginner though. I do golf, not good though

Last read

I am now reading Team of Rivals, also The Glory of the Game about the NFL 1958 Champ game. I sometimes have ADD when it comes to reading, I will finish half a book, put it down and start another, and come back to the other one at some point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am almost done with my Masters in counseling/psychology. In the midst of my internship right now, will be done this Summer!!!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/French/German; not much more to say. But 100% American!! Hell yeah!!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Xavier University (Cincinnati, OH) in 2001. Good times!! Learned probably more social skills at college, then acedemics. My parents probably wouldn't like to hear that.