Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for.....

In her own words

Willing to try something new? Enjoy life's little things? Are you looking for a fun, loyal, caring, genuine, down to earth woman who defines strength and integrity? If so please keep reading, even better just say “Hi” :) Me: Love sports (Buffs, Avs, Broncos!) and live music especially country, 80s, Maroon 5, Big Head Todd Yes I can 2-step and even go fly fishing on occasion...well not at the same time of course! Also enjoy hiking, playing pool, theater, comedy show, just a simple quiet night snuggling on the couch with a movie or a cold beer on the patio outside with great conversation. Passionate, loving, independent, honest, intelligent, secure and loyal to the core. Family and friends are extremely important to me. With the right person that spark and chemistry must ignite, but friendship, trust and communication are critical to building and continuing any relationship. You ? Loyal, sincere, honest, confident, respectful, affectionate and a gentleman (a little chivalry can't hurt ;). Willing to balance work and free time….please have time to invest in a relationship. Some of the same interests would be nice, but it is also exciting to learn new things. Communication is very important. Romantic and knowing it's the little things that count are definite bonus points! Do you want to find unconditional love, when someone is there no matter what twists and turns life brings? Of course it takes time to build a relationship and no one is perfect, but I am still a romantic at heart and have hope of finding the one for me. I want to share life with someone who is willing to love me as an equal partner and best friend (vice versa). If these thoughts are intriguing, I'd enjoy hearing from you! Men only living in Colorado please Clarification - separated is not single.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Would love to have a dog, sorry just not a cat person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Red Rocks, Hawaii, San Diego, finding a great new beer. Would love to travel more for fun....grew up in CO and love living here!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

CU football Go Buffs! A great burger, mexican food, chocolate, photography, live music, sleeping in, passion, kissing, snuggling, a really good uncontrollable laugh with tears streaming down my face..oh did I say chocolate?

For fun

Hiking, mountains, movies, concerts, sports, theater, playing pool, quality time with friends relaxing and great conversation. My niece's soccer games priceless entertainment!

Last read

Unlucky 13 - James Patterson (love all his books) definitely enjoy fiction, mystery and suspense, work emails and engineering drawings :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Procurement and project management. I am extremely driven and enjoy a challenge M-F, but want someone who also balances/appreciates/prioritizes off-work hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American (ancestry-German, Irish, Swedish, Scottish and Welsh)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Do not have to go to church, but prefer someone who believes in God. Treat others as you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral and math geek, but in a really cute, down to earth package:)