Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Find me and say hello! I can't read your email & can't respond, so you'll have to read my profile...

In her own words

I'm not paid member, so please don't be offended- I can't read your email and I can't email you back. I may have even winked at you. Yes, I meant it! LOOK closely, read about me... you'll figure it out... I'm kind of shy, you might have to make the first move. I'm looking for a friend or more to hang out with: dancing, volunteering, hiking, game night, etc. Please find my FACE on that social network. Check out my BOOK of travel photos (loads of photos) as I l-o-v-e to travel and plan on doing much, much more! I have 2 psycho Boston Terriers, CELENA is sweet but hyper, MORGAN is reserved but snuggly. I may have to find another home for them in the future, but they're definitely a big part of my life right at the moment. I am VERY independent and keep myself busy most of the time, so obviously I'm better suited to planned events. I am not gorgeous, just handsome, I like to stay in shape and keep things simple & unpretentious. I'm not really girly, I mostly wear scrubs or workout clothes, so I rely on help for fashion from those more talented in that area. I am a mother of a 19 y/o daughter away @ college most of the time, and a 21 y/o daughter almost done with college and doing well out there on her own. I need to know that the people I care about are there for me, to feel supported and loved but I also need the space and freedom to be the unique person I am. I like to imagine myself being that lovable pet who comes to you, checking in - making sure all is well... jump onto your lap and cuddle, loves to joyfully play and comically entertain, learns skills quickly (especially when rewards are involved), entertains itself- has it's own routine independent of and without interference to yours, always curious... but try and hold the pet down -force it to behave against it's nature, make it stay put for too long against it's will... that pet will be less likely to return for affection and play... or to return at all. I'm a free spirit, loyal and enjoy making people happy... but will not have my generosity or kindness taken advantage of or taken for that has to be freely given of my own will. I think this is a basic want and need of most people, but rarely discussed. I know there are some out there who would rather have a friend or mate who is attached to their side at all times, or maybe someone who is more subservient or needy, but I am not interested in being that person nor having that in my life. I like to volunteer, to enjoy life, I can sway from simple (reading magazines @ the bookstore) to extreme (skydive, scuba, rock climbing, etc., whatever affordable thrill you can throw @ me) in activity level. I like to eat the pizza out of the box, but possess and demonstrate social graces for the most elegant event... even if it might require more work for me to get girlie-fied than most. I usually wear scrubs for work or athletic clothes... I was raised as a metro-suburban-hippy in Eugene, Oregon. I enjoy yoga, being active, appreciating the things in life that were hard-earned and that which was generously given without expectations. I enjoy moments to myself for reflection / growth and give space for others to enjoy the same. I will always strive to express kindness to myself and others.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have two crazy Boston Terriors, both adopted from The Humane Society... they're um... special... I may have to adopt them out to a phenomenally perfect family so I can get a job overseas.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am open to new experiences and love a challenge, I'm honest enough to say if something's over my head or beyond what's comfortably do-able. I like dancing (Copperhead Rd, Ritz) 24HR Fitness, groups, Garden of The Gods climbing, etc.

Favorite things

I like hippy stuff, eating well, colbalt blue, I like most music, I enjoy sensations and feeling alive. There's so many dimentions to what I like & who I am, not only do I confuse myself sometimes, it's hard to fit it into this space.

For fun

I like yoga, enjoy outdoorsy things, I love to travel to other countries, experience different cultures, I love animals & enjoy volunteering my time to those who need it.

Last read

Blink, Lady of The Butterflies, Blood Wolf, Consumer Reports, Guide to Climbing Shelf Road, the writing on the carton of my Bhakti Chai Chip Ice Cream



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Expanded Functions Dental Assistant in a Pediatric office for now, but have had a range of jobs. I would love to work in Afghanistan or Iraq for a short amount of time to save up some cash for retirement, to take care of my family's needs.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am not sure of my ethnic decent, I am open to experiencing cultures.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not in any way qualified to say what's right or wrong when it comes to religion. I practice more of a spirit-filled kind of living, I believe in God, I grew up with a firm foundation, I do what's right because it's the right thing to do...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a few credits shy of an associates in Dental Assisting, I've got a few hours shy of a 200 hour Yoga Teaching Certification, I've been trained by the military for Police work.