Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 35 miles of Cold Spring Hills, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not trying to end up on Catfish...

In her own words

I've been working as a speech pathologist for the past two years and love everything about it (for the most part)....I'm happiest on a beautiful summer day and I pretty much go through the entire winter wishing I lived in cali....I drink about 3-4 iced coffees a day, even if its -2 degrees outside,,.I love when I discover an amazing new song and then play it on repeat for the next 2 weeks...I'm a speech therapist, so expect to have your speech/grammar corrected at least once during every conversation.....I have the best family in the world and couldn't imagine my life without them. My parents have been married for 26 years and have the best relationship I've ever seen...I'm looking for someone who can take my sarcasm and throw it right back at me...someone who can challenge me, but also who is prepared to lose any kind of game/competition we have (pretty much bc I always win) me (don't wink) if you think you're interesed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

if you think you don't like cats, you haven't met my little munchkin boy...he'll make you a fan within the first minute of meeting him.

Political views


Favorite things

I love good TV shows- Revenge, Modern Family, Parenthood, Greys, and a lot of reality shows (don't judge me). I listen to a lot of different music. Right now I'm loving the new mumford & son's CD, Zac Brown Band, and basically most songs on z100

For fun

Hanging out with friends, grabbing drinks and dinner, movies and definitely the beach in the summer- pretty open to trying new things

Last read

Haven't read in a while- last thing I read was 50 shades..if you know a book that can compete with that, let me know,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral