Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Semi-retired after a long successful career in...

In his own words

Semi-retired after a long successful career in film and tv production, transitioning to teaching. I'm a down to earth, funloving guy with an irreverent sense of humor seeking someone with a similar personality to share companionship, intimacy, laughs, happiness, and, well, life. After raising two great daughters, my wife and I separated three years ago, realizing that we're better off as just good friends. We've both moved on and she's been in a committed relationship for the past 3 years. We're on a slow track to an eventual amicable divorce due to financial matters, but we're planning to file legal separation documents soon. Most of the photos you see except one, (and it's not the main profile shot), are recent. What you see is what you get, and I hope you've done the same so there won't be any surprises when we meet.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a British Shorthair cat and a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Santa Monica, Chinatown, Santa Monica Mountains, Self Realization Center Lake Shrine in Pacific Palisades, Central California, SF Bay Area, Sierra Nevada Mountains, New York City, New England


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Springsteen, classic rock, meditation, sushi, The Groundlings, hiking, Trader Joes, live concerts, Dodgers, Lakers, photography, museums, summer fruit, GB Packers, Wisconsin Badgers, meditation, healthy Asian & Middle Eastern food, travel...

For fun

Spectator sports like baseball (Dodgers), college and pro football (Wisconsin Badgers, Green Bay Packers), NBA (Lakers), museums, Santa Monica Promenade, Old Town Pasadena, Venice Beach, walking and hiking, movies, antiques, and photography

Last read

The last few books I've read include the Steve Jobs biography, whose genius and personality disorders fascinated me, the inspiring "Lone Survivor," "Unbroken," and because I worked with him recently, the new Martin Short autobiography, "I Must Say."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Semi retired following a long career as a camera operator in the film and television production industries, primarily on popular sitcoms, now transitioning to teaching.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Degree, University of Wisconsin in Madison, Communications Post Graduate, American Film Institute Center For Advanced Film Studies