Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will fold your t-shirts, if you match my socks

In his own words

I'm primarily here for alumni connections and to meet people that also like exotic pets... I've returned to San Francisco after living in Lake Tahoe and Lake Como for most of 2012. I have a thing for large bodies of water. In the winter, you'll find me snowboarding in Tahoe very often and in the summer you'll find me biking in the woods or in Marin. The rest of the time I take full advantage of the amazing outdoor activities nearby in SF. A fantastic weekend includes all of the above: a bike ride/wine tasting to Livermore, a bonfire on the beach, a wedding in the Presidio and frisbee in the park. I am that goofy guy that is rock solid when the going gets tough. Things I enjoy: Visiting new countries, running, road biking, mountain biking, soccer, snowboarding, beers with friends, saying the things that come to my mind. Love cooking, good food, and good bourbon. Also in the process of learning to brew beer. Want to be a taste tester? I’ve traveled extensively outside the United States and have really enjoyed immersing myself in other cultures. I'd love to find someone that wants to travel with me. Currently, I am most interested in seeing the multitude of places that I've overlooked inside the US for years. I have never been to the Grand Canyon! My most recent adventure was climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro in Tanzania, and relaxing on the beach in Zanzibar. Domestically, I spent MLK weekend camping and hiking in Death Valley, Memorial weekend in Tahoe. My best travel stories have to be misadventures in eating. One would think that the human survival instinct would add a layer of conservatism to my travel eating regimen, but I seem to learn my hilarious, painful lesson over and over. About you: Beyond being caring, honest and genuine, I'd really like to meet someone who challenges me and is both interested and interesting. Being athletic is a huge plus, so we can spend extra time together. I have very sarcastic wit, so if you are laid back enough to laugh at yourself, and laugh at me, I'll find that quite endearing. Also, I have tremendous respect for family and hope that your family is very important to you. Lastly, I will read your profile. I know you aren't both totally laid back, and a go-getter professionally, and like lounging on the couch and putting on your heels. I'm okay with that. (And kudos to the ladies that will challenge me on that assertion...self confidence is hot.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Want a dog. Badly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Tahoe, Tahoe, Moscow, Florence, Rio, Zanzibar, Chicago. A great meal at an undiscovered hole in the wall would be an ideal evening. Serpentine and the 3 Sum food cart have been my favorite places in SF.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Modern Family and The Office are my favorite TV shows, and I'll go out of my way to catch an episode, but I don't make a habit of watching much TV. If you can laugh at It's Always Sunny-you are perfect.

For fun

I enjoy reading and exercise, but travel and cooking are my favorites. The past few years have been epic for travel, but I am looking to slow the pace down a touch, hoping to get to know my home city better. Also, I love watching the Phillies win!!!

Last read

I just finished Kerouac's On the Road, but mostly stick to non-fiction and Outside Magazine. Travel novels are always a great way to dream.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
ran my own company, working at a big tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering and Economics degrees from Rice and Harvard for grad school