Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Rich, Well Traveled, Good Looking Guy Seeks Gal Who'll Believe Anything

In his own words

Every day I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the thing I love. Teaching fits really well with my friendly personality and my need to be organized. It allows me the flexibility to be creative in the presentation of my knowledge. So what do I do when I am not working on building the next generation of amazing people? I love trying out new recipes and burning down my kitchen or being outdoors doing something physical. Be it jogging, bicycling, playing tennis, or even skiing or snowboarding the slopes of a powder-filled mountain. Although I love the feeling of being active, I also love relaxing on my couch watching a movie or engaging in a deep conversation in a hidden caf? somewhere. Sadly, because I just moved here, I have yet to fully explore this wonderful city of San Francisco. I’d like to meet a woman that is somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. She isn’t afraid to try rock climbing or sky-diving (or sky-diving from a big rock :P ), but would also love to just lounge around all day in bed while watching a movie marathon or playing board games. A sense of humor is a definite requirement as I tend to be overly sarcastic and sometimes unintentionally stupid. At the end of the day, I am just hoping to meet a girl who I can have an intelligent conversation with, is looking for more than just a date, and will cuddle on the couch and laugh at TV shows like The Office or Arrested Development. Will you be my partner in crime? If the answer is yes, send me an email and we can explore SF together or be lazy couch potatoes. :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved here so I haven't really explored much of this city. If you love this city, please show me some hot spots that will convince me that this city is indeed a great city to live in as I still have yet to believe this is really a great city.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I'm a techy dork. I'm into computer stuff, automobiles and other electronics. Not the "typical" geek as I don't play video games much.

For fun

Summertime, I'd like to mountain bike, hike, camp or check out some museums or fairs. Wintertime, I try to hit the slopes (for skiing/snowboarding) as much as I can. Year round, I'll visit some bars/clubs and check out new restaurants.

Last read

Currently reading The Art of Happiness. Just read Tuesdays with Morrie. I try to read more of the "self-help" and informational books. Malcolm Gladwell is one of my favorite authors. And I've also read many of Dan Brown's book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach high school kiddos math and science. Yay!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. in biology and a B.A. in economics.