Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, pettite, a lil crazy but I'm always me!

In her own words

Well I am a fun, loving, very passionate, nurturing, open minded, and a free spirited woman who is looking for someone with the same morals and values in life. I love to be around family and close friends and would like someone that enjoys the same. I'm very down-to-earth and I love just about everyone and everything. I have two kids, a boy(17) and a girl(15) They are VERY important in my life, and they do come first. I would hope you could respect this and this would never be a problem. And if you have kids the same thing goes as well.. I like to be outdoors, on the water or by a beach as much as I can, so someone who has the same interests would be a plus. I'm really trying to cut the night life out of my life, but wouldn't mind doing it on special occasions or every once in a while. I love it all from motorcycles, to grilling out on the weekends, family time is especially important to me or hanging out with close friends, love four wheelers, but prefer side by sides. Going on dinner dates and definitely like romantic things. Church is a plus for me and I do like going every weekend. I don't like controlling men or jealous people that like to suffocate their women or tell them what to do. I had a father, I am looking for a partner. I don't want anyone to take the place of my kid's dads. But I do want a good "father figure" role model, someone who can love my kids as if they were their own, as I would do the same in return. I believe everything happens for a reason, and I know this life we have can be very short lived. I'm not looking for the "perfect" guy, we all know NO ONE is perfect, rather the type of guy I can put up with and he can put up with me. Someone I can be my total self with and him love every stupid lil thing. Someone that's not afraid of taking chances, or spilling his heart out when needed. He must trust me 100% and know how to communicate like a normal human being. If this sounds anything like you, please feel free to contact me, if not Good luck to you all..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs, 2 shi tzus and a apbt baby girl. .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere pretty much... Cabo, Florida, California. Bahamas, anything tropical

Favorite things

I love House, jus started watching it not to long ago. I like pretty much any type of music... Pop would prob be my fav. But I love to go country dancing..

For fun

Well I like to do it all. I'm a single mom so when I don't have my kids I like to go out and hang out with my friends and when I do have my kids, I like doin stuff with them. During the summer I like being out on the lake on our boat, bbq's, etc

Last read

Not really a big reader, though I wish I were.. Hopefully gonna see what all this hype is about of 50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a small commercial Real Estate company, but looking to move to residential pretty soon. I'm also continuing my education to get my broker license.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference