Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Confidence is so sexy!

In her own words

I'm the consummate professional with a little bit of an off-kilter sense of humor. Laughter is important to me. Manners are a must. If you don't open a lady's door... keep looking. Don't let my age fool you, I'm a pistol! I am younger than my age but wise beyond my years. I have friends from 25 to 55 and I have fun with them all. I have shoes older than some of the guys that try to date me... so, I guess age isn't a factor. : ) I work hard and I play hard. I literally work all the time. However, I am a firm believer of breaking the rules when you can. I run with scissors, wear white after Labor Day and occasionally have a cocktail before 5. I have a private pilot's license, though I haven't flown in a while. Don't be too impressed. It's just single engine, land. (Not IFR rated). Also love my 9mm glock. I spend a good bit of time at shooting ranges though, admittedly, I'm a long way from a marksman. I am not interested in how much money you make or your pedigree. Been there, done that. Money and/or pedigree don't necessarily mean you have class. Sorry, I'm not a winker. If you have something to say, say it. ; ) Shy won't work for me, I like confidence in a man. I am EXTREMELY picky. Don't be offended if you aren't my type. Frankly, I'm not for everyone either. We all have preferences. Mine are well defined. Manners, thoughtfullness and respect for other people rank way up there. Add a splash of cocky (if you can back it up), a well maintained body, drama-free personality, intelligence and a taste for adventure, topped with a bit of a twisted sense of humor and you are well on your way to sparking my interest. Quite honestly, if you send an email that is riddled with spelling errors and you obviously can't conjugate a verb, It is doubtfuI that I will reply. Moreover, if your profile picture doesn't look remotely like you do now and your profile information isn't accurate, don't waste my time. I'm much too busy for games. Except football! I love NFL.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica. Paris. Amesterdam. New York. I've been everywhere... from Beijing, Dubai. almost everywhere in Europe, and all 50 states.

Favorite things

Laughter, laughter, laughter.

For fun

Trips to visit friends. Reading. Movies. Hiking. Shooting. Kayaking. Yoga. Dining and Drinks with Friends.

Last read

Hello Vodka, It's Me Chelsea. Hiring for Attitude.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral