Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Athletic, Tall, Attractive, Spontaneous and Funny!

In her own words

I love to make other people laugh, even at my own expense. I tend to be very liberal and patient. Taking life too seriously can be boring. I'm looking for a confident, attractive and funny person who is outgoing and not afraid to take risks in life - someone that goes after what they want. I am a bit taller than your average woman, however I am VERY lucky to be as proportionate and unique as I am. I'm very grateful for what I've got. I've really enjoyed being tall - it has allowed me to take part in many unique adventures in life. From the time I moved to NYC when I was 16 to the sports entertainment career I found myself in. I can tell you more another time :) I also love watching and playing sports. I'm a huge UFC, MMA, football and basketball fan. I'm always down to catch the latest game at a bar or friends house. Who doesn't love to travel? My favorite spots so far are NYC, Mexico, St. Tropez, Paris, London and the Caribbean. I work hard and I'm very driven to succeed. I love what I do, so that helps. Isn't that the secret to life? When I make my mind up to do something, there's no stopping me. That being said, I work long hours and would like to find a nice reason to force some work/life balance into the mix soon :) Maybe you'll be that reason? Feel free to email club lina at the google mail if you want to chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sams 3, Snooze, Lime, The Rio, Vine St. Pub, Oak Tavern, Sports Column, Stuebens, Sushi Den, Comedy Works, 24 hour fitness, Europe, NYC, LA, Vegas

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, family, Dancing, Working Out, Yoga, Sexy trance music, Kaskade, Marilyn Manson, Phoenix, Nora Jones, Early morning sunrises, Surprises, Traveling, Scuba Diving, Volleyball, BBQ'ing, Home improvements

For fun

In my free time I love to be with people. I am very social...but I do love hibernating at times. Maybe we call that "re-charging" or working from home? I love movies, going dancing, traveling and learning new things.

Last read

Drive by Daniel Pink



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing and PR for a medical device company. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree