Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Irish Eyes

In his own words

I am comfortable with who I am today. I love life and what it has to offer I never turn down an opportunity and I always have an open mind. I Have a pretty busy life and really enjoy it that way it keeps me well balanced.I have been told that I have a great sense of humor,I do have a serious side but the older I get the more relaxed I get .I always look for the positive in everthing. I in the past was a chef for the rich &and famous , after a short career in professional Hockey . I stay in great shape ,eat somewhat healthy. I would rather be in Jeans than dressed up love to stay at home and watch a movie or listen to music . I would rather cook with the special person than eat out althought I do enjoy going out to new and exciting places than a moon light walk on the beach .I love to touch and be touched although I would rather give than receive . I love the ocean and all water sports sking boating etc. Ihave two great kids one with there Mom and the other in collage . I have traveled around the world in my younger life and would like to do it this time with someone special.Well that was not as hard as I thought but now I will wait for the special person to come along. See you soonLooking for the person who will enjoy lif with me when the bad days are bad and when the good days are great. Some one who knows that I will take care of them all the time , someone who can enjoy cuddling watching a movie listing to the rain some one who is happy joyful and free .

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place for dinner hot spot or hole in thewall with a special some one its all good then to the breakers for dessert and coffee then a long walk on the moon light beach holding each other

Favorite things

Ocean ,Sun,Moon light,Stars , Long Kisses watching my kids surf and play ball ,Dogs on the beach Long drive along the ocean windows open great music

For fun

I love being at the beach brings such peace and joy to my life Enjoy long walks on the beach with someone close and someone to trust not saying a word but knowing what is going on . I enjoy going to dinner a movie dancing being with family

Last read

Simple things, Tuesday with morrie, anything from Wayne Dwyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the country club industry for a high profile owner long hours in season but can always make plans woith the special someone for a late dinner or coffee or just a walk on the beach
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference