Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Do you like a guy with a six pack? If so I"m your man! I have one! (In my refridge)

In his own words

I am one who enjoys life and is real. I like alot of things - travel - good restuarants - movies (including old ones) music, concerts and am the best for road trips. I have been told I have the gift of gab! I dont lie and expect the same. Humor is big for me! The three 'C's have to be in place - communication, chemistry and commitment for a long term relationship. I really try treating others as they would want to be. Sometimes easier said than done. Chivalry is only dead for the classless. I will open doors on dates and actually enjoy it. I grew up with a lot of sisters so I kind of have a advantage with women in general. I know what I want and am not afraid to tell you. I hope I can find someone who is ok with the top being down if I take a convertible out! Ultimmately I am looking for someone fun, honest, a great communicator that is interested in marriage ultimately.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I really love all animals and I get along with them and they get along with me! I like cats, dogs and horses!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, Las Vegas, Monument Valley, Santa Barbara Wine Country, Greek Isles, Italy, Disneyland - Club 33 and great restaurants !

Favorite things

Road trips, weekend getaways, travel. I love vintage Jaguars and Aston Martins. I have been to both factories. Great restaurants with even better conversation and a old Humphry Bogart movie : )

For fun

I love old movies from the 40's thru the 60's - I like to read, good conversations with a bunch of friends, going out on the town, baseball games, and horseback riding (use to compete) and of course travel! Italy Greece American Southwest

Last read

WSJ, Barrons, Financial Times Investors Business Daily. Hey its my job but I really enjoy reading 'between the lines' .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a R.I.A.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
3/4 Irish 1/8 Dutch & 1/8 English. The Dutch are the tallest in Europe contrary to what some think!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral