Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must have follow through...

In his own words

It pretty much boils down to this: Life is too short & I'm definitely not looking for any games. I am honest, independent, intelligent & I can carry on good conversation about pretty much any subject. I have a good job & it requires frequent travel around AZ. I love it because I get to meet many new people & deal with different challenges. I'm usually reserved at first, but only because I'm more of a listener than a talker. A lot of people do not understand that so much can be learned just by listening. But, unfortunately, some take listening (instead of talking) as lack of interest. Not so at all. I consider life having 3 major stages: A, B and C. *Stage A* - The first 18 years of life. You live at home with your parents and everything is pretty much provided to you. You have no true "life" responsibilities - mortgage, bills, etc. Pretty much, this is life's trial period. *Stage B* - After high school, start college and get out on your own. Meet new people and make more friends. Date a lot and discover what exactly interests you. Hit those trendy nightclubs & bars all you want because you have few responsibilities and can afford to do that. Hell, this is the best part of Stage B, so party it up, right!?! *Stage C* - Complete college, continue dating and find that special someone. Prefer a quiet evening at home rather than going out because those trendy nightclubs/bars are a thing of the past. Plus, you're realistically getting a little too old to fit in there now. (Remember the movie "Knocked Up" - what the bouncer, Craig Robinson, said to Leslie Mann?) After finding that special someone, spend the rest of your life with them and share your experiences together. Now, these stages are neither perfectly described nor complete. There is a lot missing, but I hope you understand what I am trying to say. My special someone is living in and enjoying Stage C. My opinion - sexy is a women who is honest, stable, attractive and caring. If it's Monday and you are already looking forward to the club on Friday night, do ourselves both a favor and move on to the next profile because that is exactly the type of woman I do not want to meet. Don't get me wrong, going out and having a good time is great, but just not every weekend. I enjoy going to the gym, rollerblading, wine-tasting, movies and weekend trips away from Phoenix. Doing things around my house will always be on the agenda, but I don't think that will ever end. I think all homeowners will agree with that! One more important thing and this is going to sound bitter, but I define it as being courteous. If you receive a message from me, that means I took the time to actually read your profile and write to you. If you're not interested, that's fine, but don't just not write back. The least you can do is answer my question(s) and bid me good luck with my search. I'll get the idea from there. If you're interested in knowing more, have comments regarding what I wrote, drop me an e-mail...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree