Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for something serious

In his own words

I live in south end charlotte and work in uptown, which allows me to walk to work, bars, restaurants and the gym If you're only going to read the first part of my profile, know this:. Family, food, travelling, live music and football are my favorite things in life. My entire family lives in Upstate NY and I only get to see them 3 weeks a year, but I would do anything for them. I'd jump in front of a bullet, give a kidney, bone marrow transfusion, etc to save them. Food, let's talk food. It's important, very important. I love it all, but Mexican and Italian are my favorites. Trying new restaurants and cooking are both a passion of mine. Travelling. I have the travel bug and it's not going away. I've been to 20 plus countries and about 25 states. Music. I love live music. I"m kind of in a foot stomping and classic rock stage right now. Football. I'm obsessed with college football. So now a random list of things about me: I'm incredibly handsome and have a great personality...............according to my Mom I was once told that I'm an amazing kisser, but that was in 3rd grade. I dominated 5th grade multiplication In 8th grade I was the fastest kid in the school, Italian and Mexican are my favorite food groups. However, I want Italians cooking my Italian food, not Mexicans, and I want Mexicans cooking my Mexican food, not white/black people. If you think that's racist you won't like me. I love kids. I'm the type of guy that goes to a party and if their are kids there or mothers with babies I'd rather be in the kids room playing with them or holding babies. By no means am I in a rush to have them, but I like kids. I went to Hawaii for two weeks and only went to the beach twice I backpacked through Europe for 2 months. I have seen all the Twilight movies and I have read the Hunger Games and 50 Shades of Gray Books. If that makes me gay then bend me over and call my sassy. Everyone is really good at something, I'm an amazing cuddler. I just am. I have been to 20 countries. Summer nights and fall days are my favorite I prefer the mountains to the beach I once hiked 35 miles in two days with a 40lb backpack on, all up hill (not kidding) I'm a smart ass with a dry sense of a humor. If you don't like sarcasm you will absolutely hate me. Places you're most likely to run into me: Sports and FItness Uptown, Gin Mill, All American Pub, Target I'm on here for all the same reasons you are. I"m single, i'm sick of the bar scene and I want to find someone who has several things that i'm looking for. Basically i'm a guy with a big heart, that is probably too sarcastic and makes too many jokes. I like to keep in good shape, eat fairly healthy. I enjoy a good beer or glass of wine just like anyone. I like live music, going to the movies, snuggling on the couch, awesome first kisses I don't know, just message me if you're interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

i'm fine with all pets, just don't be an animal hoarder, that's kind of creepy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

south end charlote (all american pub, gin mill, chipolte), Noda, central ave, latta plantation, white water center


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

walking in the park, movies, wine, snuggling, pandora, road trips, weekend getaways, MMA, UFC, college football

For fun

hiking, mtn biking, movies, tv, music, live shows, disc golf, kayaking, parks, trails

Last read

50 Shades of Gray, yeah I read it, deal with it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sr. IT Engineer at Duke Energy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science Computer Engineering