Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In his own words

Hi my name is Connor. I live and work in San Ramon for a large environmental firm. I went to UCSC for undergrad and USF for grad school. I graduated in May 2013 with my Master's in Environmental Management. I have played soccer throughout my whole life. I've traveled to the Galápagos Islands, throughout much of California, and have backpacked through the Grand Canyon. I thoroughly enjoy traveling and want to eventually do more of it. Fun facts: I'm ambidextrous with my feet, i'm a bit color-deficient (red/green), I have my motorcycle license, have 1 tattoo, and my latest hobby is restoring a 1972 BMW. I have been fortunate enough to have had two amazing parents as I grew up that have instilled a great set of morales and values. I am very easy going and down to earth. I can be pretty sporty and pretty nerdy all at the same time; I like being active but definitely know how to relax and watch a movie as well. If you asked me where i see myself in 10 years I would say managing large scale renewable energy projects. Also, I'd like to explore Europe and several other countries eventually. I want to build my own house someday too; It's one of the many items on my bucket list. The first things people usually notice about me are my blue eyes, kindness, and good communication. Favorite movies: fight club, shawshank redemption, anchorman, matrix, 500 days of summer, 40 year old virgin, Star Wars, batman, avatar, no country for old men, inception, count of monte cristo, gladiator, i love you man, there will be blood, superbad, kingdom of heaven. Favorite shows: game of thrones, true detective, boardwalk empire, house of cards, planet earth, frozen planet. Music: Eclectic. I am currently obsessed with County music (after thinking my whole life that I would never be in to it. Just recently went to Bottlerock in Napa and saw Third Eye Blind, Outkast, Eric Church, and Weezer. I like Indie, alternative, rap, rock, country, NPR. Examples: Iron & wine, death cab for cutie, black key, john mayer, Coldplay, Mumford and sons, linkin park, lifehouse, the offspring, imagine dragons to name a few. Food: Sushi and indian food. I make a mean batch of brussel sprouts. I went fishing the other day and caught 7 trout with some friends. I learned how to gut, clean, and cook fish for the first time also; great life skill! Six things I could never do without include my family/friends, TRAVEL, bikram yoga, nature, soccer, and movies. I'm really good at soccer, learning, yoga, frisbee, communicating, geocaching, running, telling the truth/being honest, back rubs, board games, listening, working hard, having fun in general, hanging with friends, relaxing, and just taking life one day at a time. I spend lots of time thinking about how I can better run my life in regards to school, friendships, soccer, and family. My academic passion concerns how to better integrate renewable energy into the grid. I also think about all the extreme sports I want to do as well: skydiving, bungee jumping, zorbing, kite boarding, base jumping, climbing Mount Everest, etc. I want to go couch surfing in Europe eventually and ride the rail in between the different countries. On a typical Friday night I am either playing soccer, hanging out with friends, watching movies, doing homework, playing board games, doing bikram yoga, or hanging out with my family. You should message me if you want to chat, get to know me, or meet up. I'm a very straightforward, down to earth guy looking to meet new people. I'm looking for someone who is active, wants to travel, and has their own career.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Mount Diablo, Lafayette spillway, Napa, Tahoe, San Diego, lakes, rivers, oceans


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Playing soccer, restoring my 1972 BMW, bike riding, nature, traveling, gardening, skydiving, concerts, bikram yoga, roller coasters, board games (scrabble, settlers of catan), movies, camping, hiking, wakeboarding, snowboarding, playing pool.

For fun

Bike rides along the iron horse trail, soccer, yoga (bikram), frisbee (glow in the dark), running, back rubs, board games, hanging with friends, relaxing, cafe art pottery painting, pool (billiards), bowling, sky diving, hikes, snowboarding

Last read

Books: Ender's Game, into thin air, a million little pieces, davinci code, angels & demons, lord of the rings, Fahrenheit 451, the great gatsby, redwall series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral