Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

clsmiles81

33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wuv, truu wuv...is what bwings us togetha today" - The Princess Bride

In her own words

Hi there! I am a native Houstonian, moved out of state to get my college degree, but then came back. My friends would describe me as sweet, loyal, caring and slightly goofy at times ;-). My family and friends are very important to me, and I try to do what I can to maintain those relationships. My immediate family lives in the area, so I like having that support system nearby. A good chunk of my friends are married and have kids, so that limits the availability of them getting out to do things with me. Music is probably my biggest passion and I love going to concerts! My usual is mostly Rock/Alternative, but it can vary depending on the day and what mood I'm in. I enjoy going out to eat/drinks with friends, trying new places, photography, travelling, and going to games to name a few. I enjoy going out on the town for drinks or dancing, but not one that will be at the clubs every weekend. I prefer places where you can actually hear the people you're with. I am also good with just having a low key evening at home, and at times rather would do that. I like watching most major sports, baseball in particular. And yes, I am still an Astros fan! :-) I also enjoy playing volleyball, sand or court, and currently am playing sand volleyball on a team through work. I am looking to find new friends to enjoy Houston with, but ultimately I am at the stage of my life where I am ready for a real relationship. I am not interested in finding guys who want to just "hook up." I would like someone that I can feel comfortable with, who is honest, compassionate, and thoughtful. Laughter is essential in a relationship, so someone that can make me laugh is important (and not only with crude jokes/sayings). Feel free to send me a wink or email if you're interested or have questions to know more about me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Around town, I like going to House of Blues for concerts, Proof Bar, Minute Maid Park, Hermann Park area. Favorite places I've traveled to is Florence, Italy, Paris, France, and Hawaii.

College

Harding University, Searcy, AR

Favorite things

Music-10 Years, Linkin Park, U2, Incubus, Def Leppard, Michael Buble, Josh Groban (hehe, eclectic, I know). Foods-a good steak, a nice juicy cheeseburger, Tex Mex, cake (my weakness), Dr. Pepper. Things-a good pressure shower, sunsets, fireplaces

For fun

Love going to concerts, and the smaller venues are better! Going to sports games (only been to prof baseball, but would like to go to others), travelling, beaches, lakes, playing games/poker, photography, going out and catching up with friends, shows

Last read

Don't really read much for fun regularly, so the last thing was probably internet articles or a magazine of some sort in a waiting room. ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Church of Christ/ Non-Denominational. I attend church pretty regularly and would like to find someone who does the same, and has a good faith established.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree