Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

clr_designs

29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't know you, but I like you, all the more for that!

In her own words

If you aren't a football fan... We probably won't get along ;) Now that we've got that outta the way, here's a little more about me! I'm a residential designer for a remodeling firm here in Atlanta. My job (and a lot of hard work, let's be honest) has led me to some amazing opportunities. I'm pretty much a rockstar when it comes to AutoCAD and I can design the hell out of a kitchen! While I value my job very much, my family is above and beyond my top priority! I'm so lucky that my parents and sister (aka best friend and "protector") live nearby. I have two adorable nephews (you can argue that yours are cuter, but we'll just have to agree to disagree on that tidbit of information). I love to travel and wish I could do it more often! I fancy London is next on my list! Alright, here's the fun part... YOU! I'll be the first to admit that I have high standards (not to be confused with being high maintenance)! I expect to be treated with respect, given honesty and loyalty. I give all of those things and therefore expect them in return. I think it's important to have someone that challenges me to hop outside my comfort zone every now and then. I love getting all "dolled up" for a night out, but it's just as nice to stay in sometimes. I am happy with the life I have, but I gotta say, I'm looking forward to finding that person to call when I've had a bad day or have amazing news to share. Prove to me that I've come to the right place ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I haven't had a dog since high school, but they are by far the best pets in the world!

Favorite hot spots

I grew up going to Hilton Head a lot with my family... it's perfect for a weekend getaway. Fall Saturdays in Athens, GA cheering on my men in their silver britches! GO DAWGS! NYC, Italy

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Hmm... a patio when the weather is nice, the space heater at my desk in the winter, my nephews, playing tennis, and... most importantly... the one-woman concert that takes place in my car when I drive home from work!!

For fun

Love to go to almost any type of sporting event (especially football), Buckhead/Highlands with friends, a good movie or a night at the Fox, climbing Stone Mountain on a pretty day... just to name a few!

Last read

Gone Girl............. spoiler alert.... that chick is nuts!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I got my first apartment in college, sat down in the completely empty space, and began drawing what I wanted it to look like. It was the next day that I changed my major from Advertising to Interior Design, and I'm so glad I did!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree