Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles of Corona, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rebooting on the westside.

In his own words

Well lets see...I'm a pretty even keeled guy, laid back, but knows how to let loose. I like to think of myself as a gentleman, I still open doors, offer my coat when you're cold, battle lions and tigers and such...all the things beat into me by my mother. I have always been the responsible one, always wanting to pull my own weight. I'm at a point in life where I am comfortable with where I am and what I'm doing, and now I would like someone to share that with. I was born and raised in Seattle. I still love it up there, all my family is there, but socal has become home. Even though I love the snow capped mountains and lush green everywhere, its hard to give up 300 days of sunshine. I find the dating scene here less than desirable at least as far as bars/clubs go. I usually prefer to meet through friends or chance encounters, so I figure I should give this a shot. I'm looking for a down to earth girl(isn't everyone?) sarcastic, driven, tomboy meets princess. Anything you'd like to know...ask. I don't usually bite.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, although I still need to find the perfect one. Not really a cat person, mainly cause I'm allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My couch, Vegas baby, Disneyland, pick a beach, around a fire with good friends and good music.

Favorite things

Food: SushiColor: Blue TV: NCIS, Smallville, Friends, Burn NoticeMovies: Hangover, Top Gun, Transformers, Old School, Boondock Saints...too many more to list. Music: Lights, 80's music, Linkin Park, Ne-yo, Usher, Hikaru Utada, One Republic, Drake

For fun

Drinks and convo with friends, being a big kid at Disneyland, driving way too fast, baseball games, movies on the big screen or in front of my tv, or anything else to put a smile on my face and make me laugh.

Last read

FAAO 7110.65...thats a book of rules and procedures for my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm kind of a mutt. I get my asian side from my mom who is chinese and japanese, and my caucasian side from my dad who is scottish and german. I guess I look hawaiian if you can call it anything. (I get mistaken for a local boy whenever I go there)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree