Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 10 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
one love

In his own words

Hi, Im 27 and Im from the Webster area. I studied process technology/Plant Operations at HCC, however im currently a restaurant manager and i love what i do.I like to go to the gym as often as i can. I like all kinds of music. I love playing my guitar and jamming with others. i love cooking, even though i can only make like 3 things. i love the history channel and animal planet. I love to travel and experience different cultures. although i plan on settling down in houston my favorite city in the u.s. is Boston. im a die hard texans fan as well as an astros fan. i enjoy going out to games, bars and concerts with my friends, they mean alot to me. what im looking for....hmm well someone who is smart, fun to be around and pretty! looks arent everything, but i think a mutual attraction is a must initialy. i want a girl who is mature but has a great sense of humor. Someone who likes to try new things and is family oriented. if you want to talk to me, email! if you cant, then im on the social network. my name is carlos lozano.! i cant wait to meet you!

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in clear lake


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

baseball, music, call of duty

For fun

sports, friends, beers, music.

Last read

tucker max



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
a little bit of this a little bit of that.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i need to go to church more
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
BA soon.