Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Who wants to travel and explore?

In her own words

I am a person who can go on and on about other people and their good traits but I tend to close up when asked about myself. Here is a small look at who I am: a caring, compassionate, intelligent, hardworking, and outgoing person. I enjoy traveling to new places and getting lost to see what can be found. I am looking for someone who enjoys being active and likes to enjoy all that life offers. There are so many things to see in this world and I would love to find someone to enjoy exploring it with. I am looking for a man who can have fun but also take control of situations when needed, who can relax and cuddle on the couch, handle my sports work schedule, carry on intellectual conversation, laugh at themselves, and support me as much as I support him. He can also look nice while going out but can relax in shorts and a t-shirt. I also want a man who makes my toes curl when I look at him and when I think of him all I do is smile. I know that a special man is out there for me, is it you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a sheltie who looks exactly like Lassie, except smaller. She has been a blessing to me and is an important part in my life.

Favorite hot spots

Winter Park, walking around lakes, anywhere with a sunset.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

House, Bones, Food Network, ESPN, ghosthunters, and reruns of Friends and the Cosby Show. I am a meat and potatoes girl: chicken, beef, and pork. A good burger can make or break your day.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything active. I enjoy sports, whether if be playing or attending the event. Museums, movies, miniature golf, hiking, and various other activities keep me on the move. I also enjoy going to the theatre and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Invictus, Dear John, Runner's World, Running Times, This Burns My Heart and articles for continuing education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Athletic Trainer/Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MA degree