Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You BET your sweet tea!!!

In her own words

I am finally graduating from grad school in a few months and will not have my life slaved to books and projects anymore! I work in the special ed field and love my job. It will be something that I plan on doing for the rest of my career. However, I sacraficed a dating life to finish school so we'll see how this goes. Here's the nutshell of me..... I'm a the girl next door with a twist! I would much rather go somewhere where I can wear t-shirt, jeans and flips flops than get all dolled up. There's a place and time and I do clean up pretty nice. I love singing at the top of my lungs in my car, cooking, going to see live music and totally addicted to coffee! I have hardly had much free time the past few years, so excited to see what I've been missing!!! I seriously do not have time for drama! With full time grad school and full time work for now, my schedule is pretty packed until graduation. The last thing I want it filled with is someone else's jealousy and control issues. What's the point....right!? I'm not perfect so I don't expect my guy to be perfect. When you are committed to someone, you take the good with the bad. Relationships aren't the fairy tale painted for most girls but take work everyday to make them last. If you are lucky enough to find a match, then that should be treasured. I'm looking for someone that is happy with where they are in life and want to share that with someone. Thats exactly the point that I am at and tired of all the games. My philosophy on life is to keep going and not give up. Keep a smile on your face because the hard times will pass and only make you stronger. Dislikes: Inconsiderate people...get over yourself! It doesn't make you look better to be a jerk. People who refuse to try new things. I totally get fears and such but at least give it a shot. If you don't like kids, I'm not the gal for you! I spend at least 40 hours a week with them so I have to love them! :) Need to be the center of attention. I come from a long line of people watchers! Smacking but just overall bad manners Likes: Humor/playful banter Randomness A man's man. I want my guy to make me feel safe. My dad gave me good advice.... If he looks in the mirror more than you, don't waste your time. Also never take a guy shopping! :). At the end of it all, it always starts with physical attraction. So if I strike your fancy, let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but I am allergic so waiting until I have a backyard to get one. I'll deal with the allergies!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral