Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Nipomo, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Never danced like this before...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Quin. I have a son who is 8 years old. I’ve been a single parent raising my boy since he was 15 months old. And thank goodness for family! I have a close family and family is important to us. I live, born and raised, on the central Coast of CA, Pismo Beach area. There is a lot this small town has to offer...great coast line drives, water, hills, and not too far from the crazy busy cities, . We like to drive a lot and check out scenery. We spend a lot of timing riding our quads and always looking for a new place to take them. As for me, I enjoy tinkering on machines and cars. I am easy going dude with a good heart. I am LDS and have always been an active member. I Served in a CO Denver South Mission. The church teachings really help when going through hard times and great for helping to raise kids. I’ve been working for the State of CA for almost 8 years and have my career built in it. It’s been a great job and has offered many opportunities for my son and I. So here I am, just like you. This time in life, I thought all would have been settled down. Well, that’s not the case, lol. If you have kids, that’s cool. I wouldn’t mind have a couple more. If you have a close family, even better. I’m not a judgmental person and I believe I am forgiving. I believe I have a great outlook on life and have many diverse friends because I believe in good people. If you are a good person, likes to have fun and get out, drop me a line. Id be happy to get to know you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, just being in the open sun and discovering new places.

Favorite things

I realy enjoy a variety of music, but i tend to fall back on hard rock. Punk, ska, grunge, alternative...old school hip hop...I enjoy going to our local Melladrama for small skits and Vodville cuts.

For fun

I enjoy working and tinkering on cars, building up or making things, moovies, driving, hiking, boating...ect

Last read

A shop service manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Church is very important to me. I am currently teaching in Primary. I served a mission in Colorado from 99-01
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a basic AA at a JR. Colledge