Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | East Palatka, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead. ~ Oscar Wilde

In her own words

First of all I hate talking about myself. It makes me very uncomfortable & I don't think I'm good at it, but I will do my best. Here goes nothing... I'm a nature lover & enjoy low-key activities such as gardening, kayaking & hiking. I'm a green thumb wannabe. I love growing & canning my own vegetables. I love all animals & I'm not at all into hunting. Living where I live I'm definitely in the minority, but I prefer to buy my meat at the grocery store. Crazy I know ;) I love watching sports. I'm personally not overly competitive or athletic, but I really enjoy when others are. I love baseball, football, hockey, soccer & auto racing. Sports are fun to watch on T.V., but nothing is better then watching them live. I've always been a very creative person. When I was a child I was always drawing & painting. I love art & creative people. Name a craft & I probably tried it. My favorites is crochet. Geeky I know, but it's the truth. In a partner I'm looking for someone to enjoy the highs & endure the lows that life throws are way. Someone I can trust & never makes empty promises. Life is short & I want to find someone I can enjoy it with. I will admit to being very responsible & serious at times, but I love to laugh & have a good time. I also can be a little reserved so I'm looking for a man who can help drag me out of my shell & introduce me to new fun activities that I might not seek out on my own. I love learning & experiencing new things. I love to travel near & far. I hope to meet someone I can start a new chapter of my life with. I'm basically looking for my best friend.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs and I love them like they are my children. I have 2 Pit bulls and a Cocker Spaniel. I understand people have strong opinions about Pit bulls, but I personally have never known a more loving breed of dog. My dogs are my happiness.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love visiting the Jacksonville Zoo, Ravine Gardens, Alexander Springs and Downtown St. Augustine. My favorite vacation spots include Gatlinburg TN, Savannah GA and pretty much anywhere in New England.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

For fun

For fun I basically like anything that involves being around good people. I'm simple that way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral