Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Getzville, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles of Tonawanda, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Cigar aficionado
I'll tell you later
Hello :) Well what can I say? I am all about...

In his own words

Hello :) Well what can I say? I am all about the constant improvement of my own life. I follow Taoist principles as it gives me a sense of clarity, order, and personal balance in the world of chaos. I can be very passionate about the music I listen to, from 1970s classic rock, to jazz fusion, to yes... dubstep! I have a very career-oriented mindset as I try to take on multiple projects to bring new opportunities in the future. I have a full time job and put a lot of overtime into it, I am the chairman of my own company with 2 employees, and I am a side contractor for private businesses. On most days, you'd find me at a restaurant, or a bar, just coding away until 2am. Oh, I'm a programmer (software developer). I do take health very seriously, so I go to the gym 3 days a week. I lift heavy weights and I go walking for 45 mins right after. I own a home, which gives me a lot of personal projects, which I find very therapeutic. So I'm always thinking about being productive and improving things. Now all I have to do is find ways to limit my sleep so I can continue on doing more! What I really want from here, is someone who I can engage with, converse with, share happy moments from time to time. I'm a very caring individual, and it makes me feel very satisfied when I'm able to provide happiness to the people I care about. I don't know about being in a long term relationship, I do care mostly about the companionship, which has been pretty much non-existent nowadays. Also the art you see in my profile thingy here was like 3 or 4 years ago. I haven't done anything since because they take way too long. I was self taught and just kinda progressed from there. Anyways, if you have any questions.. just ask :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Outer space. Btw, there are no men on mars and no women on venus.. just disappointment and nothing to do..

Favorite things

Daily show, south park, robot chicken, and I think that's it.

For fun

tao, taoism, wu wei, uncarved stone, carpet, desk, lamp, mangas, anime, coffee, monster energy drink, gym, working, arguing, talking about myself, outer space, programming, music, karaoke

Last read

go to google, type in this: "Tao of Pooh" by Benjamin Hoff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ima software/web developer.. so I code :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I looked up the lineage of my last name, it's actually from Southern Europe, around Serbia, Croatia, and Romanian. But my heritage is Middle Eastern :)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
It doesn't matter what you believe. Whatever makes sense to you, live by it. We're all trying to find some kind of answer in this life, no use arguing or hating others for it. I also agree with the principles of Taoism. Do you Wu Wei?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors of Science in Computer Engineering and Masters degree in Service Systems Engineering.. more yelling and screaming than studying and working.. haha