Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
my account ends on the 13th

In his own words

Alright so this is my new take on this. My old one was long and boring. I'm Andrew, 25 years old. Don't let my baby face fool you, I am a man and I take care of my own. I'm a firm believer that you should always EARN your way through life. I currently have a full time night job and I do graphic design on the side. I'm in the process of building my clothing brand. It's just a hobby of mine for now but I'm hoping it'll grow into something more =D. I'm also currently getting into running. I'll be training for the zombie 5k in Temecula this fall. It'll be tough, but I know I can do it. I am a big nerd, I know. I love to enjoy a good video game when I have time. I'm old school and still rock the old nintendo. I'm also good with computers. That's not to say I stay in all the time. I like to go out to concerts and bars. I've seen almost all of my favorite artists live. Deftones, Muse, Bloc Party, TOOL, Incubus; the list goes on. My taste in music is all over the place, really. I like to go to Vegas and go out dancing instead of gambling. I also like cruising around at night with cool beats playing. Chivalry isn't dead, and I try to keep it alive. I like to treat women like royalty as every man SHOULD. Need to know more? Talk to me =) Oh and I'll also tell you the story behind my tattoo if you ask ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Long beach, disneyland, the arcade, anywhere that serves good pizza haha


Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA

Favorite things

I love pizza and cheesecake (can't live without them!). A couple of my favorite bands are Deftones and Bloc Party. I like to play video games when I have the chance. I love creating vector designs on adobe illustrator and photoshop =)

For fun

I like to design vector images and t shirts, play video games, go out and enjoy a beer at happy hour, go out to the bar/club with friends occasionally, go to the movies, go anywhere randomly down the hill.

Last read

The Watchmen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree