Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Saluda, SC, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A true Southern Gentleman and an adopted son of God, with warped and sometimes wicked sense of humor.;-)

In his own words

How to describe me. 48 years old but with a much older spirit and sense of self. Able to adapt to any situation or people group. Have been raised in the country and hold a deep and abiding love and kinship for all things wild from the mountains to the smallest lady slipper growin thereon to the broad and ever changing sea and the infinite numbers of plants and animals that dwell in and between the two. I have come to realize that I am but a small part of the Master's plan and creation. The world is not mine to take or conquer, but to embrace and enjoy in all seasons and circumstances. Do not get the sense that I am a tree hugger( though I have hugged a few) I am an omnivore and God has put all of His creation at hand to enjoy and care for. I feel an affinity for animals and they seem to sense this as I get along well with most animals even the ones said to be dangerous or biters. In the same manner I get along with most children never letting them forget that I am the adult, but letting them know they are individually important and their thoughts and ideas are as worthwhile as any ones. I am looking for someone who knows their own place and value. Who places God first as is right and values others as they should. We are all only here for a time and should enjoy the time we have. I have spent a lot of time alone and find that preferable to time with a contentious person. So if you like to party all the time or keep things stirred up, then pass me by. My name is Tillman Shealy and you can find my Face in a Book.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Animal lover, I seem to attract animals in a friendly way even those said to be mean

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains, I like the beach for walking and swimming and playing in the sand. Not a big fan of touristy places or crowds


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I am rather ecclectic in almost all things, if I like it I like it and if not its a NO(rap and hip hop are not music)

For fun

I read almost anything and everything. movies, family, Braves fan and a Clemson Man

Last read

Dread Brass Shadows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Nighttime delivery truck driver
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I looked up my family tree and found that most of my roots are dead
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Born again, Bible believer
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference