Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We are all a little weird and life's a little weird ...

In her own words

Helloooo. I'm relatively new to DC, so I'm up for exploring the city. I also just started a career after what feels like a century in school. Now that I think about it, I recently just started totally afresh regarding almost every aspect of my life... new job, new coast, new friends, new life! And honestly, I'm loving every moment of it. I'm obsessed with my dog. I love to cook. I love to bake equally. I'm a pretty healthy eater, and I absolutely love food. Speaking of food, my favorite food, which I eat daily, is sourdough toast with avocado, sprinkled with salt and pepper... tied with french fries, of course. I love to run, especially trail running, but I haven't found my "spot" in DC. I've run 4 marathons, but it's been a few years since the last. I have a huge family with lots of siblings, nieces, and nephews, but pretty much everyone lives in California. Speaking of California, I LOVE relaxing on a beach or next to a pool. I keep myself pretty busy, but sometimes doing nothing just feels so good! I can easily get sucked into a Law and Order SVU marathon. I love to take really long walks with nowhere to go. I like pinot grigio when it's warm out and cabs when it's cold. I'm pretty environmentally minded. You are smart, humble, and fun... but most importantly, just an overall really nice guy. ------------- Ok so I've been on Match for ~12 hrs and I feel the need to expand this section. I was very vague about what I was looking for because I didn't want to limit myself by being too picky. I realize now that might have been a mistake. First of all, I am NOT here to find a hook-up. If you are, that's cool and all, but I promise, you are wasting your time with me. Also, I'm a scientist... and kind of a nerd. I'm looking for a like-minded nerd. If you look like a thug, a meat-head, or spike your hair while wearing skin tight tank-tops and take photos of yourself doing the duck face, again, I promise, I am not the girl for you. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Margaritas, popcorn, my favorite teams are Bay Area teams (49ers, A's, Warriors, Sharks, and of course I root for the Nats and RG3), cute/cuddly and scaly things, summer fresh fruit, kale, chai lattes, hash browns, and a good loaf of fresh bread.

For fun

Going out to dinner or HH with friends, going to live sporting events (football, baseball, and basketball), wasting away an entire Sunday watching football, reading/picnicking in parks on warm days, napping on the beach, hiking, camping, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral