Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

clorenz0525

45 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi, Thanks for stopping. Hopefully most that...

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for stopping. Hopefully most that know me would agree that I'm an honorable, dependable, worthwhile person. I usually spend my free time longboarding, distance swimming, surfing Sandy's, tennis, reading, tinkering with one of my do-it-yourself projects. . . . Or just a really good afternoon nap. = ) Like most on Match, I'd like to meet someone I really enjoy being with; someone sweet, a tad intellectual (I kinda like bookworms), has a mostly healthy lifestyle, is thin/fit/active, down-to-earth and fun to hang out with. Someone I really click with. Even better if you play tennis or are interested in learning as I'd like to play more. Please be sure to say hi if this sounds like you. Best of luck with Match. Christian

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm definitely the dog type.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sandy's and Pipe so far. Your hot spot. = ) There's still a lot I have yet to see. I've been on the island just six months.

College

California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

Surfing. My dirtbike. The simple things - I don't need much. A few: coffee, warm sand, those salty oily chip crumbs at the bottom of the bag, a good pen, a No. 2 pencil, PBS, NPR, Book TV, a good sneeze, early mornings here, you in that sexy burka.

For fun

Surfing. I like tennis (hopefully you play), distance swimming, reading, politics, playing cards, the economy, messing around with mechanical stuff, welding, carpentry, carjacking, gunrunning, my naps, watching Asians girls parallel park. : )

Last read

"The Economist", biographical/historical accounts. I'm reading a few books right now including Norman Mailer's "The Naked and The Dead." Fiction normally just kind of bores me. But I'm giving it another try. Finally watching Breaking Bad. Awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a supervisor for a construction company. But I'd prefer to either really move up or just go out on my own at this point. I'm working on a few ideas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half German and half English.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
That's a toughy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a four-year degree in philosophy and I completed my MBA in 2009. I focused mostly on accounting and finance. I like numbers. Actually, I enjoy it all - math, writing - learning in general.