Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Key Biscayne, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love high heels even more if they have red soles....

In her own words

I am very fond of sweetness, laughing, sexiness, sensuality, candidness, going out, staying in, family time, ambition, drive and passion ( honestly, what would the world be without it..?). I like good food, trendy restaurants, good things in life and fun times. I love to get together with my friends and do something fun, like the beach, a spa, boating, eating out or lunch around the pool. I love to entertain and can dress up for a sophisticated social or charity event. I always try to look my best. I am comfortable in jeans and bohemian chic on my days off, in suits for work or a sexy dress with a pair of Jimmy Choo or Christian Louboutin for a night out. I am classy and can hold an intelligent conversation with most people but it is so much fun to be silly with my friends...:) I am a great traveler. I love to discover new things and try it all but I do like to come back to a nice and clean place at night. Even if things do not work out as planned, I know how to make the best of it. I am the proud mother of 2 beautiful, smart and multi-cultural teenagers. Sometimes I wonder where they get their confidence, energy and social skills from...? When I am home, I love to have my children and their friends around the house. They give it so much movement and life :) And they keep me on my toes with all the novelties they bring in.... Born and raised in France, I lived most of my adult life in Miami. I have traveled extensively throughout the world but there are still some things I would like to do, like taking a cruise in Alaska (during the summer only, please!) or go on a safari in Africa. I could happily do without judgmental people, lies, drama, games, ignorance, bad faith, arguing, loudness and obnoxious people. Now if you can make me laugh, enjoy seducing me and like to whisper sweet words that make me melt in my ears…., you are definitely on the right track to my heart. Looking for my next great relationship with that sexy someone who can be a partner, a friend and a lover. A confident, fun and successful man who can keep me on my toes (not only because I am wearing my Louboutin....).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Favorite hot spots

I feel that I live in Paradise :) but I really enjoy visiting my country, so Paris is one of them. I also like NY and London, Heat games are fun I like dining at Casa tua, Juvia, Soho House, Cibo, Hillstone, Nobu,...too many to list....


Nicholls State University, Thibodaux, LA

Favorite things

I love to watch my son's soccer games, bike trails on Key Biscayne, Colorado, fashion, louboutin shoes, spa, movies. Love to have Rose in Provence, Panettone in Italy, Laduree Macarons in Paris... just to name a few

For fun

I like to relax with great company and great conversation at the beach, on a boat, at the spa... skiing, bbqs with friends,

Last read

Le petit prince The fault in our stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell pre-construction condos.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Ecole Superieure De Commerce in France but Match does not accept any foreign Universities.My school had an exchange program with Nicholls, which I did not attend. I attended an exchange program in England instead.