Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
take chances, make mistakes, get messy!

In his own words

6 year SF'er now, originally from South Carolina. Yes, I hold doors open for people and walk on the correct side of the street when walking with someone, I was raised well ;) I'm a huge goofball, love to laugh, and speak fluent sarcasm. I'm a big foodie whether it be in the kitchen (I can make you the best damn shrimp scampi and/or shrimp n grits your mind and tastebuds could imagine) or at a restaurant (and oh do I have a list). I'll hike that trail, play that sport, swim that...uh...swimming area(?), but i'm also the cuddle up and binge the heck out of a show guy. I go through big nesting kicks occasionally and I lost my train of thought here because my autocorrect kept changing nesting to Nestle...which sounds like a great kick to go on too. Any takers? I am looking for someone who is honest and understands the importance of communication in a relationship. Someone who is just as much my best friend as they are my partner in crime. I'm looking for someone who I can have more than just a friendship and relationship with, but someone to share an adventure with in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

What better way than to show you.

For fun

blergh, this is a toughie. Walking anywhere and everywhere in this beautiful city. hikes. sports (going to, watching, playing...all of the above). Movies. Isn't it weird how when you're asked this question your brain goes "uhhhhhhh..."

Last read

Song of Ice and Fire series, CS Lewis, The Giver, The Giving Tree, The Name of the Wind, other fantasy novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Composition and guitar teacher. Beginning a new field of music therapy called Compositional Therapy in the coming year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
College of Charleston, B.A Music Theory and Composition San Francisco Conservatory of Music, M.M. Composition. ...eventual DMA, need some time to live though :)