Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a cartoon character.

In his own words

Quirky and slightly eccentric creative type; goofball and a kid at heart. I'm a total weirdo but I'm also completely comfortable in my own skin. Free-spirited and open-minded individual. I moved here about two years ago from NYC. I literally flew out for an interview, got a job, flew home, packed my things, and moved out in less than a week. I loved New York but felt like I wasn't growing as a person and needed a change. I've moved around a bunch and lived in many places all over the country, but I really enjoy living here. In my free time I like to make/paint clothes, draw and take on creative projects, regardless of how good or bad they turn out. And I try to do yoga every day I'd like to meet someone who'd want to go to gallery openings, watch weird art house films, and things of that nature. Love my friends but stuff like that is not really their cup of tea.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Strand Bookstore, Neue Galerie, anything along the Pacific coast, Robot Heart


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

David Bowie, Eurythmics, Barry Lyndon, Liquid Sky, Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me, Marcel Proust, Virginia Woolf, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, anime, electronic music

Last read

In the midst of a 700 page book about Van Gogh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Editor (writing, not film). Technically, my boss is Justin Timberlake
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Korean and half German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Dutch, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference