Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to NOT BE HAPPY !

In her own words

I love to live and laugh.....want positive people in my life who can do the same. I appreciate my friends and family and know that if you have both of those people you can make it through most anything. I love spending time traveling, cooking (nothing beats a good steak on the grill!) and "girlfriend time" doing absolutely nothing. I have gotten to the place in my life where my kids are mostly independent and I can see the light at the end of my tunnel as a single parent. Looking for a partner to share things with...oh , and I really want to sky dive! Any takers??? (I guess I forgot to say I am an addrenaline junkie too!) Looking for someone who appreciates life and wants the most out of it. I surround myself with good people, good friends, and maybe a bottle of good wine too :) Not into the bar's just not my thing. I'm very old fashioned about some things. Love being treated like a lady, and still appreciate having doors opened for me. I also love to cook for the special people in my life and pamper them in return. It's the give and take that I believe makes it all work. I enjoy travel and would like to meet someone who wants to explore the world with me! I am very connected to family and insist on someone who has a strong sense of what family means. I tend to be a bit feisty....(well, very feisty, ha!) and pretty competitive too....but it's nothing you can't handle...most of the time! I can be adventurous and love trying new things....I have a "bucket list" of things I still want to conquer. I am comfortable getting dressed up and going out...but just as comfortable staying in and cooking a nice meal....then cuddling up for the evening. I am most proud of my girls, ages 23 and 14, and the fact that I am a 8 year breast cancer survivor. Both inspire me to push on through the tough times. If this sounds like you....please email me and lets chat! If not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

cooking, photography, beach, travel, read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference