Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

clippo72

42 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This new day is too dear, with its hopes and invitations, to waste a moment on the yesterdays.

In her own words

A little about me...I am energetic, open minded, optimistic, creative, hardworking, honest, and down to earth. I genuinely like meeting new people and getting to know them. I take every opportunity to laugh and keep life light. I'm the girl singing out loud with headphones on (out of tune) during a workout, doing cartwheels down Kelly Drive and hand dancing in the car with music blaring and the windows open on a sunny day. I know the value of a simple smile, a hello or a helpful hand to someone in need and it can make my day to brighten someone else's. I value quality over quantity in all aspects of life but especially when it comes to making connections. My friends and family are very important to me and I would be there for them in a heartbeat. Being active and exploring new places doing anything from athletic adventures, exploring art and live music, enjoying great food and wine and visiting quaint little towns are all on my list of favorite things to do. I can cook... and have been told that I do it well, and I often gather with my friends and family over a good meal. The more the merrier! But truly, I can have fun doing just about anything. A great date is all about the company and chemistry you have together rather than the venue. I completed the Philadelphia Spartan Race the last two years. (looking for a great mud run this year) I visited Puerto Rico in October 2013 and danced the night away, and tried indoor rock climbing in 2014 and loved it. Went to Mexico in January 2015 for some family fun and came home and hit the slopes a few weeks later for some skiing. Learning to surf and paddleboard are on my to do list to try this year and maybe I'll even have the guts to do a tandem skydive. I'm ready for my next adventure ( beyond the thrill of dating on match.com). My date will be an intelligent, attractive, clean cut, hard working man who is open and honest and in great shape physically, mentally, and emotionally. I value spending time with people who live a healthy lifestyle and continue to grow and expand their world. He will like people and is compassionate and thoughtful yet strong and driven. Honesty, integrity, and compassion are a must for me as well as being responsible and mature. I am a sucker for a handsome, athletic, well dressed gentleman with a great smile who can make me laugh. Chemistry and physical attraction are very important and I realize you don't experience that with everyone. Let's start simple as new friends, no pressure, and see where it goes from there. And in all fairness, if you don't have a picture posted, I'm probably not going to respond or look further at your profile. If your feeling like we might be able to share some laughs,send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I'm supposed to write a pet essay...really?

Favorite hot spots

My front porch, the beach, anywhere my favorite people are. I like to travel and hope to see the world over. I don't frequent bars or nightclubs but your welcome to join me at the gym or a good local restaurant.

College

The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

A warm sunny day, morning coffee, a long, hard workout, catching up with my friend's and family, ice cold beer or a glass of wine, a good bourbon drink, belly laughs, my work, snuggling in bed, long kisses that make me tingle.

For fun

I love cooking, wine, dining out, travel, movies, live music. I am very active and energetic and work out most days and yes, I do find it fun. I have my own business and love my job and sometimes tend to work a lot. I am open to just about anything.

Last read

My nightstand is always stacked with books. My latest reads are The Life List, This is where I leave you, The Art of Racing in the Rain, And The Mountains Echoed, Bread and Butter. Now reading The Goldfinch & Bright Lights Big Ass.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have a cool job! I have my own Interior Design business and I am very lucky to really love what I do and enjoy the various people and personalities that I get to work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Little bit o' this...little bit of that...a perfect blend of Hungarian, English, Irish, who knows what else is mixed up in there.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in karma and that we should treat others as we want to be treated and that being kind, gracious and honest may not always be the easiest thing, but its the right thing to do. (However all that is null and void while driving.)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I first studied architecture then took some time off from school to have a family. I went back and received my degree in Interior Design.