Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I'm Funny. You should be too, but please don't try as hard as me.

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, I am going to be very honest and upfront. I am not here to waste my own, or anyone elses time. Ive already put in 20mins to my profile, haha. But anyways, Im ready to put my life into gear. At this point in my life, i feel there is nothing holding me back in my life as a bachelor. As far as friends, family and career are concerned i am completely satisfied. Which doesnt mean i dont want more, nor am I lacking ambition. But now i feel its time to find a woman who will be by my side throughout the rest of the journey. There has not been enough substance in my past relationships, which could be my fault as well, but now i realize that is what i am looking for. I am very good and loyal to the people i care about. but i can be very stubborn, and when i am crossed i dont often forgive. I am not perfect, far from it actually. but i try my best to be a good person as much as possible. By nature, i am a very generous person, i love feeding company, buying a round of drinks at the bar among other things.Which also means that i cant tolerate cheap people But my generosity doesnt translate into wreckless spending. I can be very impulsive at times: for example, my dad taught me how to ride a motorcycle in may, within the week i bought one of my own and sold it already. haha, not the best quality to have, but funny nonetheless. My parents are going through a divorce, luckily it isnt too messy, which makes life a lot easier. But my family is still very tight-knit. I am fortunate to still have all 4 of my grandparents and i see my one grandpa at work almost every day. I am very passionate about my family's business, and i devote a lot of my time and energy to it, but i think its worth it. Now onto what i am looking for in a woman... Strong, independent for the most part, passionate, clean, family orientated, well kept, girly but not prissy, strong scruples, and attractive. Im not on this site to take the easy way out, ive never had a problem meeting people, sustaining relationships, nor do i have trouble in social situations. If anything, its the opposite for me. But what I want to accomplish is to find a companion, i want in all in a relationship, and i am not willing to settle. I hope this gives you a good idea of who i am and what i am looking for, looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Over the past year, ive wanted a dog for about 15minutes out of each day, then i remember what a responsibility it is and im over it. Until the following day...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summertime i love to hit the southshore beaches near Hyde Park, they are just beautiful. In the winter i like to hit up a few concerts a month, it gives me something to look forward to in the harsh weather.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Although i dont look like it, i am pretty interested in the indie rock scene in chicago. I love finding up and coming bands and hitting up small venue concerts. Besides that, i love to cook. Im pretty good for not having any training besides my mom.

For fun

I like to stay active, in the summer I play in a roller hockey league at north ave beach and i play softball with some buddies. In the winter, i play ice hockey. Im not a great runner, but i try to do a couple of 5-9ks a year too.

Last read

Palo Alto by James Franco. Compilation of short stories told through the eyes of teens in california. It wasnt very good, and i feel if anyone else wold have written it, it would not have been published. But James Franco is so dreamy right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Ive been working for my family in wholesale produce since i was a kid. And ive been with them full-time since 2007.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and bred Italian-American, but by no means am I anything close to resembling the Jersey Shore. I just appreciate the values, food and culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference