Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a garden, DIG IT!

In her own words

I am a San Diego native and currently live in the Crown Point area of PB... no I am not a crazy partier, but I love that my condo is close to the beach, i can take my dog on walks along the bay, ride my bike to my gym, and walk my paddle board right to the water! I briefly left to get my marine biology degree from UC Santa Cruz, but came back to work with marine mammals in Point Loma. I spend most of my time working, staying fit (yoga/running/rollerblading) and hanging out with friends, family, and my wiener dog, Charlie! During the week you can find me walking along the bay or at happy hour with friends, or just dropping in on friends for a glass of wine! If we are really ambitious that week… maybe a little line dancing at Incahoots. On weekends I try to catch up with friends or family, would love it if i could catch a flight to my beloved Santa Cruz, or maybe find a last minute campsite available in Carlsbad! But mostly I try to at least get friends together for a yummy brunch! I fell in love with traveling in college when I studied abroad in Australia for 4 months. After that I try to conquer a new country every year. Last year I went to Morocco and Spain, and this year I am going to Peru! Manchu Picchu: you will be mine! I am just looking for someone to spend time with and if it turns into something more, that would be wonderful! I am loyal and very respectful person. I know how to treat a man and in turn I need someone who knows how to be a gentleman and treat a woman. So if you are up to it…. take a chance and email me! Dare you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bike ride or anything involving the beach, Restaurants in Hillcrest, the bay, beach board walk, walking dogs at Fiesta Island, hiking, going anywhere different


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Shows: The League, It's Always Sunny, New Normal, New Girl, Real Housewives, Tosh.0 Food: all except sushi and most seafood Music: I am not picky, though I can not stand scream/metal

For fun

Try new restaurants, hanging around the bay/beach, play with my dog, spend time with family and friends and exercise/ do stuff outside.

Last read

Game of Thrones, most classics, Harry Potter…so many more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Animal Trainer/ U.S. Navy Marine Mammal Program (I train Sea Lions for the navy… I am not in the navy, I am a civillian contractor)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral