Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ellington, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fellow goofball....

In her own words

I got out of a 10-year relationship about a year and a half ago so I'm a little rusty on the whole single thing.... I’m a pretty cheerful and playful person. I like to laugh...a lot, and I am really goofy...probably to a fault. I can be mature when I need to be; however, in general, I try not to take myself too seriously..... On a nice day I'd love to go for a run, a hike, play tennis (I'm pretty bad at tennis), or hit some golf balls (I'm even worse at golf.). I am really playful and love anything competitive. I'm really into sports and exercise. I coached high school sports for a decade but just retired to get another degree. I run quite a bit and just finished my third marathon. I love to watch sports (especially live), I have season tix for Uconn football, and I am a HUGE UConn basketball fan...and I'm super depressed about the end of the Calhoun era, and everyone leaving the Big East!! I also love the water and like to spend as much time as possible at the beach or on a lake. I have a really great group of friends who I spend most of my time with. I like to go out and be social, and while I can relax at home, I'd prefer to do something. I am pretty passionate about my job as a teacher and I consider myself a hard worker. I tend to stay very busy. I'm a pretty independent person and never have been one to spend every waking second with my significant other. In terms of what I am looking for, the most important thing to me is a good personality and sense of humor. I guess I see myself with a "guy's guy," someone who is active, athletic, outgoing and a jokester. I am attracted to men with confidence and strong personalities. Overall, I really just want to find someone who I can have a ton of fun with. I'd love to meet someone who wants to get outside and be active. I'd like to find someone who is sociable and enjoys a good conversation. I am looking for someone who is enthusiastic about life and wants to try new things. I haven’t done a ton of traveling yet, but I would like to. I'm not interested in anyone who is a hermit, a couch potato, or uses drugs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite things

Coffee!!! NPR, Pandora, Time Magazine, Rachel Maddow, Stephen Colbert, UConn Basketball, Moe's Burritos, Blueberry Beer, House, The Office, History Channel, Saturday mornings

Last read

Eaarth by Bill McKibben



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral