Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some new friends and seeing if anything develops...

In his own words

I used to have a very detailed profile. I decided to simplify. I am a laid back guy that works hard, enjoys an active lifestyle, appreciates a great conversation. As it comes to hanging out and going on a date here and there, I enjoy meeting new people. For relationships, my non-negotiable is that you have a hunger for the things of God and are committed to being the best you can be as an individual based on your relationship with God. We also have to have a lot of fun together and have a best friend feel for it to go anywhere.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I generally love animals. I just don't always love the responsibility that comes with them at this stage in life. I really want to be able to travel and get away a lot with a future wife, and don't want to burden friends with babysiting.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Islands anywhere


Florida Southern College, Lakeland, FL

Favorite things

I have a hard time picking out one thing that I like above another. I pretty much feel blessed to have so many great things in my life.

For fun

I like being very social. Involved with a lot of city events. Sailing, Kiteboarding, Book Clubs, Crossfit, Adventure, Travel. I just like being active and creating ways to have fun.

Last read

I took a bit of a break from reading this year. I read two to three books a month between 2003-2007 and got a lot of head knowledge. I needed to spend a few years going and putting that knowledge to work. Last book I picked up was the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Small Business Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a very Biblical centered Christian. I believe that if you are going to fault one direction it should be in just believing what the Bible says. I don't say that in a way where I mean you don't challenge things, but at the end of the day...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double major in Finance and Marketing. I feel like I have gotten a Masters if not a PhD in life at Books a Million over a 5 year time period of reading tons of books off the shelf.