Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go out somewhere fun and laugh all night. :)

In her own words

I'm originally from San Diego, CA, and I've lived in Denver for 6 years. While I do miss the sound and smell of the ocean, and sunsets over the waves I surfed for years, the mountains are a good exchange. I take full advantage of them. I'm really happy in Denver. I snowboarded for 12 years, and now I'm a full-time skier, which I love more than any other sport I do. I also love to climb 14ers, rock climb, run, camp, hike, go to concerts, travel, and occasionally play with friends on a softball team. I am down to try new things, especially in our beautiful state, or elsewhere that you might want to spend time. You will like that I am super loyal, always down to go do something fun, and I'm very passionate about my career. I'm a total extrovert, so I am confident, outgoing, and social, but I would also love to snuggle up with you and enjoy a movie and a glass of wine. I am very affectionate, and I will pay a lot of attention to you. I reflect on my actions often, and if I upset you, I will try to make it right. I expect the same in return. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, have fun with, and hopefully grow into more. If you are down to ski/snowboard, climb 14ers, work out together, or travel, you get bonus points. If you think we might be a good match, I would love an email. Winks are confusing...oh, the games. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

They're in my pictures.

Favorite hot spots

On a typical night when I'm out with friends, I love to go to sushi, a great restaurant on Pearl St. or in the Highlands, or somewhere cool downtown that I've never heard of. It's fun to get dressed up.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love anything that is a little spicy, sassy, clever, thought-provoking, smart, savory, sweet, romantic, or makes me laugh till my sides hurt. Now onto my favorite foods...

For fun

I love to be active, especially with my man, either working out, doing a sport, or just being outside. I enjoy going out with friends, or cooking dinner together, just the two of us. I also love going to sporting events, especially Rockies games.

Last read

I read a lot over the summer because I'm a teacher, so some of my recent favorites are The Night Circus, The Art of Racing in the Rain, and pretty much anything that keeps me guessing until the end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Although I may look like I am a Kindergarten teacher (I get that a lot), I actually teach high school science and a program called AVID. I am very passionate about what I do. I hope to find someone who is passionate about their work, too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree