Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Free Cuisinart!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jason. I grew up on Long Island, NY, but relocated here with my family when I was 16. I've been out of Arizona a couple of times, also spending some time living in Pittsburgh and San Francisco, but came back to Arizona the most recent time about 3 years ago. Over the last few years I've reached the balance in life I've long desired. I'm proud of the career that I've built. I enjoy the social circle I surround myself with. I make time for hobbies interests, including rock climbing, volunteering, and traveling. I've achieved many of my educational goals, and continue to pursue the right opportunities to learn more. Although my family is spread all over the country, I have a good relationship with them. Overall, I feel confident that I'm building the right future for myself, but I still manage to have a lot of fun as I go. The last missing piece is that "click" with someone. Ideally she would also have built a life she's proud of, but also be open to sharing her interests and time with me. I think the best relationships are those that form from a place where neither person "needs" the other, but rather, both people would rather spend their time together than apart. I'd love it if she shared some of my interests (particularly travel) and pretended to tolerate my silly friends, but would also like to learn new things from her and meet new people that she chooses to spend her time with. I've also decided that I'm going to run a raffle to make this online dating thing a little more fun. The winner of said raffle will receive a Cuisinart food processor. Every date with me earns you one raffle ticket. Talk about motivation to meet me!

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


Don't display my sign

Political views


For fun

I spend a decent amount of my time at a rock climbing gym (hence the profile name), traveling (need to do more international!), and with friends. I'm not into the club scene, but do like trying new restaurants.

Last read

I'm currently taking a class, so most of my recent reading has been assigned.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a management role in the technology industry, and would be happy to bore you with the details some time. :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Neither of my parents are tall, but my two brothers and I are all above 6'. Hence I believe that my background is part-milk-man.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received both my bachelors and masters degrees from ASU. In really geeky stuff.