Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Casa Grande, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty much my life has friends, work, and the...

In his own words

Pretty much my life has friends, work, and the outdoors. I am a good listener, and good with details which translate to enjoying the little things in life. I love the outdoors...mountain biking, hiking, rock climbing, camping, maybe a mud run or two. I prefer a book over TV. It seems like I always have a home improvement project going (or two). I like to cook, homebrew beer, and hop on my motorcycle. I stay pretty active, and make solid attempts to be healthy. Occasionally I'll paint and play bass guitar--not really talented, more for therapeutic effects. Lately I have been trying to learn two step. Life has so much to do! I am comfortable being single, but like many I respect how a relationship can make you more than just yourself. I enjoy my work, and it challenges me. Sometimes work is a bit much, and I've been trying to balance life out. I prefer the energetic, busy, possibly overly opinionated type. I think the theme is being engaged with life. She is authentic and genuine. Definitely need the healthy lifestyle. Relationships happen as a result of direct effort and communication. I understand dating is a spectator sport but I like to keep the games to a minimum. How things are is a lot more important than how things look. And good isn't the same as good enough, if I'm throwing out things that should be on coffee mugs. Wish you all luck, and hope finding your someone is as fun as finding yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Perch, Huss Brewing, random places with live music. Temecula, Flagstaff, Las Vegas, Moab and Austin are a few of my favorite destinations. So many trails locally for mtb and hiking. I could wander Home Depot or Barnes and Noble for hours.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dairy products, camping out under the stars, travelling...really anything adventurous I am game. Always up for some live music.

For fun

I enjoy being outside. I do mountain biking, rock climbing, hiking, and working out. I think I stay fairly active. I have a TV to watch movies, but haven't had cable or satellite in a long time... And anything is fun with my nephew.

Last read

Ex-Heroes which is a funny zombie apocalypse story. Also reading a book on the impact of germs and natural resources in the history of civilization.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a manufacturing plant as an engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral