Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy living OR get busy dying.... Don't put an age limit on your dreams!!!!!

In his own words

I've recently transplanted myself from Houston TX, starting a new chapter in life.... I’m a hardworking, focused, goal oriented man who’s dedicated a lot of time and effort into his education and career. I’ve been lucky enough to chase most of my dreams; this doesn’t mean I’m done yet, by far. I’m forty four and I know exactly who I am and what I'm looking for. It’s taken many years and a few unique experiences to figure it out but none the less, I have and let me say, I’m way, way beyond all the drama and games!!! Ladies, please don't judge me for not being married or having kids yet. I came real close once but it didn't work out. My parents instilled in me to be responsible and not to settle, kids could suffer for it and divorces can be painful and ugly. So instead of fooling myself I've decided to be absolutely positive about such a big decision in life. As far as kids go, I'm known as Uncle Keith with friends and family's kids, I think there all great! Is it imperative that I have my own..., I'm not quite sure yet? Whether their mine or someone else's, I'm OK with it. I’m young at heart but “Billy business” when it’s needed. I have more of a sarcastic sense of humor and I haven’t found anyone who appreciates it yet??? I believe in putting my cards on the table and telling it like it is, so on that note..., I need a woman who isn’t afraid to be relaxed/themselves when it's just the two of us at home. I do believe that if you're completely comfortable with each other it becomes one of the corner stones to a long lasting, fulfilling relationship. Is it too much to ask for just plain normal, mature and down to earth these days??? I like to stay active so someone on the same page would be great. I'm in the second best shape of my life and close on the heels of the first! I'm far from a gym rat but I balance it out with either working out, running, hiking, mountain biking, roller blading or snowboarding (as often as possible in the winter, LOL). I like to eat well but earn eating "some what" bad when I want. Ice cold beers or great bottles of reds have there places too (just like a very "occasional" awesome cigar)! I'd like someone who actually wants to spend most (not all) of our time together, isn't this why where here ladies??? Someone who is willing to stand by the other person through thick and thin would be incredible (life does have its share of ups and downs). Someone who knows how to talk a problem out and not bottle everything up would be fantastic. Someone who knows how to act like there in a relationship in public (tasteful PDA's of course) and in the bedroom. If I’m with you then you’re with me, respect the relationship, respect me and it will be returned tenfold!!! Bottom line, I'm looking for that one special woman who will do anything for me and I her. I'm hopping for a deep connection, shared interests and a long exciting life with that perfect "someone"... I'm in a great place in life right now and I honestly don't mind being single but just like everyone else, it would be nice to have someone to share life's amazing experiences with. With that said, I'm looking for that right "certain someone" to share the driving with on life's incredible road trip... Good luck out there and be safe ladies...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is Pippa, she was a rescue and has the soul of my oldest and dearest friend. Dogger is the cat and there both way too smart for there own good but get along as thick as thieves...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really know yet, just got to town...


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

Cooking, spending quality time with that certain someone, snowboarding, scuba diving, my motorcycle, traveling (near and far), camping, golf, rollerblading, building anything with my hands, yard work (you know, the instant gratification thing)

For fun

Cooking, spending quality time with that certain someone, snowboarding, scuba diving, my motorcycle, traveling (near and far), camping, golf, rollerblading, building anything with my hands, yard work (you know, the instant gratification thing).

Last read

Mostly training material and damn if it's not boreing as hell..., but I'm always on the lookout for something good?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a pilot by trade.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have an Associates in Sociology, Bachelors in Psychology and half my Masters in Business concentration HR. I also have my Flying degree.