Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoor kind of guy looking for someone to share the simple things in life

In his own words

I moved to Las Vegas from St. Louis in April of 2005. I seem to always be working and never have any time for myself. Now that my schedule is getting a little better, to where I have some more time, I wanted to get out and meet someone. Someone who appreciated the simple things in life... A nice quiet sunset, the dew on a cool morning or the birds chirping while a breeze blows on a quiet evening. I'm not much of a partier or a gambler, but I do like to hang out with friends. Maybe a barbeque poolside while you drink a cold margarita or enjoying a good meal that you just cooked. I like to go to the occasional sporting event and can be found making a road trip here and there to do so. You'll find that I'm a HUGE St. Louis Cardinals fan, but it's hard to follow them here. I do like to watch sports, but don't get the chance often. I like the outdoors and am always up for a walk in the wilderness or a quiet afternoon on the lake catching a few fish. I try to go camping whenever I get the chance. I really like the peace and quiet that the outdoors provides. I like to play golf, but I haven't done it very much since I've been here as I haven't found too many people who play. I like to stay active and get to the gym a few times a week. I like to stay in shape as it makes me feel good about myself. All in all, I'm pretty happy all the time and I would like to find someone else who is also. I just got a new Harley this summer and I am enjoying riding it and would love to find someone who could ride with me. The picture of me with the plaque is from when I was inducted into Hamline University's Athletic Hall of Fame in October. I took some time off and I am riding my new Harley on a tour of the USA and Canada. I have been blogging the trip as I travel the country. Hopefully you can spot my blog and follow me on my travels.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel just about any where. I am always wanting to go somewhere I haven't been before. Maybe in Europe, the carribean or somewhere else in the U.S. I'm not much of a fan of the strip, but the occasional jaunt there with friends is fun.

Favorite things

I love to cook. I like chicken, pasta, cheese; I'm pretty much a meat and potatoes kind of guy from the midwest. I think it's a lot of fun to make something together. I like a good comedy on TV or at the theater. I also like "Law and Order"

For fun

I like to watch a good movie with a pizza or popcorn. I like to barbeque with friends sipping a cold drink. There's also nothing like a quiet, peaceful time fishing on a warm summer day. I like to do just about anything outdoors.

Last read

I usually don't read many novels. I am usually found reading the newspaper or a how to book. I'm always wanting to read the newspaper to find out what is going on in the world. The last thing I read was "A Pirate turns 50" by Jimmy Buffett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I like many others, work in one of the large casino's in town. I have some really weird hours at times, but normally they aren't too bad.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Minnesota at Hamline University.